Chevron Left
Volver a Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure por parte de Google Cloud

4.7
estrellas
44,986 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure introduces important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud. Through videos and hands-on labs, this course presents and compares many of Google Cloud's computing and storage services, along with important resource and policy management tools....

Principales reseñas

AN

9 de may. de 2020

Thank you so much for this amazing interactive course. I enjoyed every part for improvement suggestions please consider increasing the lab projects' time a bit so that students can be on less pressure

EH

25 de jul. de 2019

I really think this is a good way to get people that hasn't had interaction with GCP before on track, but it also is of really good use for regular users to discover more capabilities of the platform

Filtrar por:

7551 - 7575 de 7,601 revisiones para Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

por Tracy T

13 de oct. de 2021

​There's absolutely no technical support. Its impossible to finish the course and get credit for it when you can't even get into the first lab. I reached out to the proper people for help and never recieved a response.

por Matan B

20 de may. de 2020

Lots of errors/mistakes in building this course. The worst part is you can't even complete it because the labs have bugs in them. A truly frustrating course I should have stayed away from

por Frank G

28 de may. de 2018

coursera is now a real asshole that it tries to hide all links of free and open courses and take advantages of its authors. it is really worse than pirates. shame of you!

por MENSAH M G E M

9 de may. de 2020

There is a problem with the Kubernetes Engine Lab, that's the only lab that makes me fail this class.

Please update the necessary files on the engine for further trials

por Erez C

8 de may. de 2020

The videos are short and poor, it's unbelievable to me that entire features are covered in 2-3 minute videos. The labs are great though, but that's Qwiklabs of course.

por Jacob M

5 de abr. de 2021

Unable to open Qwiklabs saying to sign into account. Tried for 30 minutes by downloading chrome and in incognito mode, tried to change password and got invalid token.

por Paul-Andre R

24 de ene. de 2021

Qwiklab just locked me out. Been waiting days after days for unlock. Sent emails no response. I just waisted a few hours of my life.

por Rob P

15 de nov. de 2020

Terrible interaction with QuikLabs - You'd think, considering the topic area, that this would at least work. Disappointing :-(

por TRIPTI M

4 de dic. de 2020

unable to complete my lab work, what is the problem behind it I don't know

For that reason I can not complete my course

por George J

10 de jul. de 2021

Labs are out of date and content is also for the latest exam. No wonder they were selling it at half price.

por Abdul S K

30 de jul. de 2022

Stuck at LAB: Automating the Deployment of Infrastructure using Terraform with no hope to complete it.

por Shajan D

10 de oct. de 2020

I am not able to login to the lab using my coursera credentials. I am using chrome on incognito mode.

por Rajeev R

5 de abr. de 2020

rate of speech is very high, just rushing through paragraph

it does not cater to global audience

por Estuardo C

4 de sep. de 2020

Al iniciar el curso esta en Español y al llegar al tema de evaluación resulta que es en Ingles.

por Alan P

12 de mar. de 2022

Very oriented towards technical sales of google products. Not enough depth to be meaningful.

por Fabio G

18 de oct. de 2017

The content is a good overview, but the delivery is bad: too many small videos, not engaging.

por Kathiresan,Raja M

25 de may. de 2019

Really not a learning considering the amount of time and effort invested, disappointed.

por prabhat s

21 de ene. de 2022

i am very disappoint from this course. it eventually upgraded the fess of the course

por MOHAMMAD H

13 de may. de 2020

Qwiklabs does not work and no way to find help!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

por SUBRAMANYAM

24 de jul. de 2018

really waste dont spend time on this not extending free trail also...............

por Mohammed A

4 de jun. de 2018

This course is very boring. It just talking. The material is not designed well.

por rahul g

29 de abr. de 2020

Crap can't unenroll. Won't give a certificate without verifying an ID

por ronak b

30 de ago. de 2020

There are many errors in the instructions for the Lab in the manual.

por safae e

23 de jun. de 2020

This program is very simple but I'm having trouble at the moment

por DHARANISH N

2 de oct. de 2020

please help me ,my app engine lab is not to work,please help me