Chevron Left
Volver a Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure por parte de Google Cloud

4.7
estrellas
43,247 calificaciones
7,351 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course introduces you to important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud Platform (GCP). You learn about, and compare, many of the computing and storage services available in Google Cloud Platform, including Google App Engine, Google Compute Engine, Google Kubernetes Engine, Google Cloud Storage, Google Cloud SQL, and BigQuery. You learn about important resource and policy management tools, such as the Google Cloud Resource Manager hierarchy and Google Cloud Identity and Access Management. Hands-on labs give you foundational skills for working with GCP. Note: •Google services are currently unavailable in China....

Principales reseñas

AN
9 de may. de 2020

Thank you so much for this amazing interactive course. I enjoyed every part for improvement suggestions please consider increasing the lab projects' time a bit so that students can be on less pressure

OB
4 de feb. de 2020

This course gives good non-in-depth overview of GCP. You'll learn about most of options and tools GCP offers. Also I really liked that all labs are automated and don't suffer from peer-review issues.

Filtrar por:

7026 - 7050 de 7,321 revisiones para Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

por YueyingYu

6 de nov. de 2019

See it as a way to understand Google's Cloud products rather than a way to understanding cloud itself. The labs are great and the quiz are a bit too rote.

por MAYA S

2 de nov. de 2019

Too much of information and too many but videos and quiz; it would better if it could have just 4 parts; loved the commentator's explanations though.

por Massimo P

16 de ago. de 2021

more examples of real application cases of the different services would be useful and not just the description of the features and functionalities

por Navaneeth K

13 de oct. de 2018

The course is okay, but strictly not friendly for non-professionals or whom are beginners to cloud.

Most terms uses in the course felt alien to me.

por Carlos E E R

4 de may. de 2021

Buena explicación, sin embargo sería buena idea dar más contexto sobre las cuestiones prácticas para entender mejor lo que se está realizando.

por Igor M

12 de nov. de 2018

Nice training. There seems to be an issue with Qwiklabs, which ruins the whole experience. With the assignments you cannot pass the training.

por Robert F

27 de jun. de 2020

The description grossly underestimates the length of the course. The material is good otherwise. It just makes for difficult planning.

por Jason Q

21 de jun. de 2017

The course presenter did not cover enough the topics in detail enough and the keywords used were different from the quizzes at times.

por Adrian R

18 de sep. de 2020

Too much Google propaganda, and the labs are really where I learned anything. Even still, I was just copying and pasting commands.

por Efstathios S

11 de may. de 2020

Good content and introductions but I was unable to complete a lab due to a bug and some steps in the labs could not be performed.

por Sarthak T

5 de jul. de 2020

more practical things should be done instead of theory lectures. Should teach in easy language as is difficult to get big terms

por Bircan B

21 de may. de 2019

Lab entrance should be easier, more integrated. Entering into incognito mode each time is not good. Login should be automatic.

por Ganjar S M

25 de ago. de 2019

some videos learning is not same when we try it on GCP. Many miss instructions. Also the subtitle in many videos didn't sync.

por ANKIT S

8 de jul. de 2020

This course is good, but you need to divide it into different modules based on different weeks and need more hand-on labs.

por Aldo E F R

22 de jun. de 2017

La interlocutor tiene una narrativa cansada y hace que el curso no sea tan dinámico en algunas partes es bastante aburrido

por Pablo G

3 de mar. de 2019

Quicklabs is a bit temperamental and needs improvement, some labs need to be reviewed to get updated and fix some errors.

por Shepherd

15 de sep. de 2019

For someone who has minimal or no programming knowledge or experience, this course proved difficult to grasp to follow.

por James W

15 de jun. de 2019

some of the labs do not allow for tracking and I had to take twice because the scoring did not refresh. Please correct.

por Mayur

19 de jul. de 2021

Content of some videos are not identical as GCP platform. You have to update the content as per your latest releases.

por Shridharan K

1 de jul. de 2019

The sections on Kubernetes and BigData/ML seemed rushed. I could barely understand anything in the Kubernetes module.

por Ishank S

26 de mar. de 2019

Application part I felt was very less, I managed to pass labs but didnt get much idea of what I was actually doing :(

por Rafael C P

22 de nov. de 2017

The content is great, but the apresentation is so bored. Sometimes I almost sleep with the voice without entusiasm.

por Akash D

4 de nov. de 2019

It was very basic course, topics should have been explained in more precise way. This is just introduction course.

por INES C

20 de feb. de 2019

Great Course as a start and for basics of Google Cloud, however, a lot of problems of grades not synced properly.

por Albert L

29 de sep. de 2018

Lack of explanation when using the command, will be good to explain each command, rather than just copy and paste