Chevron Left
Volver a Infrastructure and Application Modernization with Google Cloud

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Infrastructure and Application Modernization with Google Cloud por parte de Google Cloud

4.8
estrellas
1,185 calificaciones
205 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Many traditional enterprises use legacy systems and applications that often struggle to achieve the scale and speed needed to meet modern customer expectations. Business leaders and IT decision makers constantly have to choose between maintenance of legacy systems and investing in innovative new products and services. This course explores the challenges of an outdated IT infrastructure and how businesses can modernize it using cloud technology. It begins by exploring the different compute options available in the cloud and the benefits of each, before turning to application modernization and Application Programming Interfaces (APIs). The course also considers a range of Google Cloud solutions that can help businesses to better develop and manage their systems, such as Compute Engine, App Engine, and Apigee....

Principales reseñas

SB

14 de ago. de 2020

The course helped me to understand the way I can move to cloud platforms with more ease . The cloud infrastructure eases our job but the usage must be utilized and completely monitored.

DP

28 de ago. de 2020

Very well explained. Easy to grasp and understand with examples. Very useful in the business objectives of a start-up I am planning using Google products

Filtrar por:

151 - 175 de 208 revisiones para Infrastructure and Application Modernization with Google Cloud

por Koratala V V

27 de jun. de 2020

good

por AKHIL G

6 de jun. de 2020

good

por TANGNOD S

4 de ago. de 2020

Gud

por Felipe S I

4 de ene. de 2022

ok

por Subhransu M

20 de feb. de 2021

ok

por 19BSC112-PRADEEP N B C

28 de sep. de 2020

tq

por Laura A B

3 de jul. de 2020

Great course. It allows you to understand the fundamentals of Google Cloud, it’s basic with good analogies to help understand technical concepts.

The only negative point is that sometimes the trainers speak too fast and it can make it difficult to process all the information (some times you might want to rewatch the videos)

por Dave H

2 de abr. de 2021

It was a bit focused on the business side of understanding what GCP can give you, but was a little light on the details imo. If you want a superficial understanding of the GCP offerings and maybe how migrating might work for your business, this course would be good for you.

por LIM K K J

5 de feb. de 2021

Provide overview what the GCP products and services is supporting the business in transforming and in aligning their IT goals to optimize business resources and developing into a more collaborative culture to gain value and competitive advantage

por VamseeKrishna D

15 de jul. de 2020

This really gave me insights about how google cloud products help organizations to minimize the costs and maximize the productivity also got good info about how to best utilize the resources inside the organization.

por Esteban A D

28 de may. de 2020

I wasn't expecting a technical course but a bit more detailed information about GCP offerings wouldn't hurt. Still, good course for non-technical professionals who hava no idea of cloud technologies

por Yuva P J

22 de jul. de 2020

Thank You Brother and Sister I have gained knowledge what happening around the Google Thanks for learning this opportunity and have given special platform to us.

por Andrew D

8 de ene. de 2021

The videos were well narrated, but the green screen insertions became a bit monotonous and hard to look at. Perhaps some natural settings would help.

por Praveen B

12 de may. de 2021

For a Fundemental this is great . Would request to have more Jargons explained so that a non Engineer backgroud person can gain info of .

por Tan Y K T W

7 de feb. de 2021

I would recommend this course as it gives a understanding of Google Cloud products and how it can help to transform the businesses.

por Mudit R S

7 de jun. de 2020

Its a very good course to learn about google clouds and to know how we can grow our business or organization with the help of GCP.

por Katta V R

2 de jun. de 2020

Great job by google by introducing this course.Learnt more about google cloud products such as Compute Engine,G suite etc.,

por Gabriel M

24 de oct. de 2021

This Course is a must-have for everyone interested in Cloud Technology. Very interesting and full of insights.

por Zihni M

13 de oct. de 2021

D​etail explanation, but maybe course can include lab so student can imagine how to use google cloud

por Anuj A

24 de jun. de 2020

Its quite easy paced and with good examples to get some basic intro to various GCP offerings.

por Prasanna S

25 de may. de 2020

Gives a good overview of the GCP and various cloud computing concepts of scalability

por Sirius W

22 de ene. de 2021

The course's pace is good, motivating, encouraging me to go on to the finish.

por Sowmitran S

23 de feb. de 2022

Course material still can get better. Need to be more crisp & clear.

por Rizal S P S

26 de oct. de 2021

all is good for the video curse but expanation about APIs is less

por Rhandy M

13 de nov. de 2020

It would be better to mention more technical points