Chevron Left
Volver a Infrastructure and Application Modernization with Google Cloud

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Infrastructure and Application Modernization with Google Cloud por parte de Google Cloud

4.8
estrellas
1,214 calificaciones
210 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Many traditional enterprises use legacy systems and applications that often struggle to achieve the scale and speed needed to meet modern customer expectations. Business leaders and IT decision makers constantly have to choose between maintenance of legacy systems and investing in innovative new products and services. This course explores the challenges of an outdated IT infrastructure and how businesses can modernize it using cloud technology. It begins by exploring the different compute options available in the cloud and the benefits of each, before turning to application modernization and Application Programming Interfaces (APIs). The course also considers a range of Google Cloud solutions that can help businesses to better develop and manage their systems, such as Compute Engine, App Engine, and Apigee....

Principales reseñas

SB

14 de ago. de 2020

The course helped me to understand the way I can move to cloud platforms with more ease . The cloud infrastructure eases our job but the usage must be utilized and completely monitored.

DP

28 de ago. de 2020

Very well explained. Easy to grasp and understand with examples. Very useful in the business objectives of a start-up I am planning using Google products

Filtrar por:

176 - 200 de 213 revisiones para Infrastructure and Application Modernization with Google Cloud

por Prasanna S

25 de may. de 2020

Gives a good overview of the GCP and various cloud computing concepts of scalability

por Sirius W

22 de ene. de 2021

The course's pace is good, motivating, encouraging me to go on to the finish.

por Sowmitran S

23 de feb. de 2022

Course material still can get better. Need to be more crisp & clear.

por Rizal S P S

26 de oct. de 2021

all is good for the video curse but expanation about APIs is less

por Rhandy M

13 de nov. de 2020

It would be better to mention more technical points

por Mike M

18 de jun. de 2020

light coverage over a fairly broad range of items.

por Mark J H

12 de feb. de 2021

good course love the guys who presented it!

por A.M I H A

1 de ago. de 2020

Great course and well-experienced lectures.

por Galib Q

3 de jun. de 2020

You get Basic knowledge about GCP.

por Mehedi H R

8 de oct. de 2020

It is an excellent course for me.

por Shweta B

2 de nov. de 2020

Great Learning experience!!

por sgune

19 de feb. de 2021

Well paced and animated.

por Bamba D

7 de jun. de 2021

ce cours est agreable

por Michaele J B C

25 de sep. de 2020

Eases you in GCP.

por suingrid w

1 de sep. de 2021

GOOD COURSE

por Mangesh S p

13 de may. de 2020

satisfied

por HONG K O

29 de may. de 2020

Good!

por Riddhi G

21 de jun. de 2020

good

por Ayush R

3 de jun. de 2020

good

por Giuseppe S

22 de jun. de 2020

O

por Nicholas C

24 de may. de 2021

The course started well but I felt that at times it became more about promoting GCP products rather than explaining what they were, why they were important/benefits, what the did and how they could be used.

I also though the latter modules were muddled at time and missed the structure and storyboard that was good for other training sessions. In a few cases the lesson would introduce some new concepts, explain the first one and then forget the others.

por Simón V

10 de nov. de 2020

it gives you a good overview of Google Fundamentals. however for I wouldn't recommend the course to someone that wants to get started with what Cloud.

Also, I find that the trainers speak rather fast, it feels like they are reading a script rather than explaining GCP products. This gave me a hard time understanding when one idea ended and another started making it confusing.

por Fabrice P

5 de oct. de 2021

80% on 5 questions is quite tricky as it allowed one failure only. On top of it, based on point of view several solutions to questions are valid, but in some cases may not match the expected results.

por Yahya T

18 de jul. de 2021

Weak, can be more detailed and sophisticated

por Piotr K

25 de may. de 2021

-