Chevron Left
Volver a How Google does Machine Learning

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a How Google does Machine Learning por parte de Google Cloud

4.6
estrellas
6,205 calificaciones
982 reseña

Acerca del Curso

What is machine learning, and what kinds of problems can it solve? Google thinks about machine learning slightly differently -- of being about logic, rather than just data. We talk about why such a framing is useful for data scientists when thinking about building a pipeline of machine learning models. Then, we discuss the five phases of converting a candidate use case to be driven by machine learning, and consider why it is important the phases not be skipped. We end with a recognition of the biases that machine learning can amplify and how to recognize this. >>> By enrolling in this specialization you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Principales reseñas

JT

Nov 06, 2018

Great to know how to do machine learning in scale and to know the common pitfalls people may fall into while doing ML. Provides great hands-on training on GCP and get to know various API's GCP offers.

PB

Mar 21, 2019

Really easy with all instruction.I didnt feel bored at any point gave me the basic idea of what is machine learning and how easy google made API's and cloud platform for machine learning\n\nThank you

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 973 revisiones para How Google does Machine Learning

por Monsij B

Dec 28, 2019

Prior to taking this course, I was completely unaware of how to get started using vast features developed by Google AI. This course has provided me a strong foundation to build upon. Highly recommended course!!.Thanks Coursera and of course Google :-)

por Luftwaffe

Sep 30, 2019

Amazing beginner-level tutorial for ML and some important mind set-ups! I started to gain more curiosity and passion to dive more into these fabulous science! Thanks to Google Cloud Platform team which build all these materials up and offering to us.

por Anurag S

Aug 19, 2020

I liked the practical approach of the course which will help in developing and deploying production ready ML use cases in various business scenarios. Also i came to know about existing Google ML APIs which can be directly used with any application.

por Dana H

Aug 18, 2018

Great introduction to Google Cloud and how Google approaches machine learning. Using Google Cloud, Datalab and the other technologies in this course truly allow you to stand on the shoulders of giants to make challenging things relatively simple.

por Ruta K

Aug 11, 2020

It was an excellent course! I especially loved the way Lak and Josh taught, they kept the modules very interesting and engaging. The course was full of information and I got to know how ML is applied in various fields which was very interesting.

por PRANSHU P

Mar 19, 2019

I learnt the basic of Google Mchine learning but I have to watch the lectures again and again as I don't understand it completely. I think the course need some improvement for the students like us who don't know anything about Machine learning.

por Sergio B S

May 02, 2018

As usually the Google Courses to learn Data Engineering and Machine Learning are the best entry point to get practical knowledgde about how to put your data products in Production. Great intro to motivate diving on the rest of specialization.

por Ioana P

May 25, 2018

I' wanted to try the GCP for a few months now, but when I took a quick look at the API, it was overwhelming. This course helped me shed some light into how to use Google Cloud services and taught me how to run python code in the cloud.

por Jafed E G

Jul 06, 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

por Shivam M

Aug 04, 2018

The course is totally practical based, i learned a lot including how to use google cloud servers. This course teaches how google and other companies are using machine learning for improving their services and overall user experience

por Enrico A

Aug 26, 2018

Good introduction to Google's approach to Machine Learning relying on cloud services. As a result, the course will be focused on their technology, but access is free. There are some browser-related problems with the labs, tough.

por Chee L L

Dec 09, 2018

Truly open my eyes on how Google can help lead businesses transform their core business process/task with data. Also learnt a lot about Google Cloud Platform and its services, highly recommend to people in the analytics field.

por Shubham D

May 13, 2020

for someone who wants a quickstart in machine learning . Excellent hands on exercises , which enable us to understand how ML is applied in real life. Not for someone who wants to understand machine learning from scratch.

por Amiteswary A N

Jun 30, 2020

An awesome course, but i would advice to take it up if you have grasp on some of the fundamentals. Even if you don't, no worries you can always ask for help for anything. Love the the course and the support provided.

por BIKASH K S

May 26, 2018

Its not just about ML and Tricks. This course has got everything, starting with raw dataset, process and pitfalls. Anybody interest to learn ML in best way, this is the best possible course with offered-able price.

por Kara d l M

May 13, 2018

This course was an excellent introduction to ML and made ML on GCP accessible. I really appreciated and enjoyed the lessons which addressed bias in ML models, including techniques to detect and surface that bias.

por Kaustubh M H

Jan 29, 2019

I got to learn a lot of new things from this course. Especially, I was able to understand what were the most important aspects that a ML engineer will have to focus on.

This course was an eye opener for me.

por hui y

Oct 08, 2018

An informative introduction filled with practical advices! The three hands-on labs hosted on QwikLabs made this course even more relevant for one who is seriously about applying machine learning on GCP.

por Sandeep K

Jun 30, 2018

Phases of ML, was good affirmation. Labs were very neat. Training website link is very hard to memorize, it could have been bit cleaner if it were for eg: "quickLabs", "googleTraining", "googleTeacher".

por Aswin S T

Jan 27, 2019

It was a fantastic introduction on GCP and its capabilities. The Hands on experience was more of fun and amazing stuff to learn. I would like to thank the people who designed and presented this course.

por Taimuraz T

May 18, 2020

Nice course to get new insights about ML applicability and to get familiar with many tools of GCP. Encourages to think about ML in more general way then just collecting the data and training models.

por Aniket G

Dec 28, 2019

I actually learnt lot of good stuff regarding GCP and ML on cloud. This is the beginner course for anyone who wants to start off their career in GCP and ML. Thanks coursera and GCP for this course

por Zezhou J

Nov 02, 2018

Interesting and engaging content of ML. The course is structured well and emphasizes important aspects of ML which tend to be overlooked by many. Just hope some exercises could be further refined.

por pranavan b

Mar 21, 2019

Really easy with all instruction.I didnt feel bored at any point gave me the basic idea of what is machine learning and how easy google made API's and cloud platform for machine learning

Thank you

por P S B

May 14, 2019

This course helped me to know the latest machine learning techniques. My best part of this course was about the ml surprise which made me realise the mistakes where the new learners will do.