Chevron Left
Volver a How Google does Machine Learning

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a How Google does Machine Learning por parte de Google Cloud

4.6
estrellas
6,780 calificaciones
1,062 reseña

Acerca del Curso

What is machine learning, and what kinds of problems can it solve? Google thinks about machine learning slightly differently -- of being about logic, rather than just data. We talk about why such a framing is useful for data scientists when thinking about building a pipeline of machine learning models. Then, we discuss the five phases of converting a candidate use case to be driven by machine learning, and consider why it is important the phases not be skipped. We end with a recognition of the biases that machine learning can amplify and how to recognize this. >>> By enrolling in this specialization you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Principales reseñas

JT
5 de nov. de 2018

Great to know how to do machine learning in scale and to know the common pitfalls people may fall into while doing ML. Provides great hands-on training on GCP and get to know various API's GCP offers.

PB
20 de mar. de 2019

Really easy with all instruction.I didnt feel bored at any point gave me the basic idea of what is machine learning and how easy google made API's and cloud platform for machine learning\n\nThank you

Filtrar por:

801 - 825 de 1,053 revisiones para How Google does Machine Learning

por Vincent v R

4 de mar. de 2018

A bit abstract in some areas, but very good in others. And the labs are nice to get some experience with the tooling.

por Atharva M

27 de may. de 2020

It would have been better if the code was properly explained in module 5. Overall excellent course and fun to learn.

por Rashmi B

21 de mar. de 2019

The videos were easy to understand. External tools had proper set of instructions as to how to access various tools

por Methila A M

9 de mar. de 2021

this course is a very helpful one for getting the basic knowledge about how ML is applied in advanced technology.

por Nadim F

8 de ene. de 2019

As a novice machine learning engineer these high level lectures are best viewed in the end of the specialization.

por Edward J M

16 de ago. de 2020

Felt a bit like an advertisement. But at the same time, as a beginner, I now like Google Cloud more than AWS.

por Fabien C

7 de sep. de 2020

Good except for the Bias / Inclusive ML which is either too short or too long, and not very clear overall

por Brian R

17 de feb. de 2019

Very high level so not for everyone; but very good intro to GCP and its services. Labs flowed smoothly.

por Ameet K

27 de jun. de 2018

Good basic introduction to google ML. Liked the Business processes and approaches to solving ML problems

por Anthony B

30 de sep. de 2020

Great intro to machine learning. A little 'salesy' which takes away from some of the general learning.

por Sarvesh V

3 de jun. de 2020

Helps get a brief understanding of the fundamental working of machine learning on Google and use APIs.

por Anand K M

19 de nov. de 2018

Very nice course for understanding how google does machine learning using Google Cloud Platform (GCP).

por Michał G

25 de feb. de 2021

I prefer more labs sessions. Very interesting was google facets, but there are no labs how to use it.

por Pavan e

4 de may. de 2020

it would be much more helpful , if the code that is pre written in the jupyter notebooks is explained

por Venkata M T

7 de feb. de 2020

Some of the labs were not working verbatim. Needed to make some changes to reflect the latest updates

por Shihao W

4 de jul. de 2018

The only problem I have so far is the first presenter keeps swinging and make me feel unprofessional.

por Guo L

20 de jun. de 2018

Good! It can be better if a highlighted dot can be added when directing step-by-step on the screen.

por Amaan G

9 de jun. de 2020

This is mostly information. I loved it anyway. All the information was the latest and up to date.

por Şükrü O

5 de nov. de 2018

A good introductory course to get know of the Google Cloud's capabilities and associated aspects.

por Ammar J D

21 de oct. de 2018

It was particularly interesting to hear Google's definition of ML and what problems it can solve.

por meet

22 de jun. de 2019

it is nice course for completely unknown with ML and cloud computing, but very easy for others.

por PLN R

15 de oct. de 2018

Nice way to begin stuff! Hoping to see amazing stuff in upcoming courses of the specialization!

por Ruixin Y

3 de jun. de 2018

I enjoy the course, but I really don't like the last question in quiz 5, it's a waste of time.

por Akshit S

23 de jun. de 2020

course was really great and I have learnt a lot from this course about google cloud services

por Azucena C

28 de mar. de 2019

Good intro to understanding how Machine Learning is utilized across several Google products.