Chevron Left
Volver a Create High-Fidelity Designs and Prototypes in Figma

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Create High-Fidelity Designs and Prototypes in Figma por parte de Google

4.8
estrellas
1,615 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

Create High-Fidelity Designs and Prototypes in Figma is the fifth course in a certificate program that will equip you with the skills you need to apply to entry-level jobs in user experience (UX) design. In this course, you will follow step-by-step tutorials to learn how to create high-fidelity designs, called mockups, in Figma, a popular design tool. Then, you’ll turn those designs into an interactive prototype that works like a finished product. You’ll conduct research to collect feedback about your designs and make improvements. Finally, you’ll learn how to share your designs with development teams and highlight your work in your professional UX portfolio. Current UX designers and researchers at Google will serve as your instructors, and you will complete hands-on activities that simulate real-world UX design scenarios. Learners who complete the seven courses in this certificate program should be equipped to apply for entry-level jobs as UX designers. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Build mockups and high-fidelity prototypes in Figma. - Define and apply common visual design elements and principles. - Demonstrate how design systems can be used to organize, standardize, and enhance designs. - Understand the role of design critique sessions and feedback while iterating on designs. - Learn how to hand off finished design projects to engineering teams. - Complete mobile app designs to include in a professional UX portfolio. This course is suitable for beginner-level UX designers who have completed the previous four courses of the Google UX Design Certificate. Alternatively, learners who have not completed the previous courses should have a strong understanding of the design process, how to create low-fidelity designs on paper and in Figma, and how to conduct usability studies....

Principales reseñas

OR

15 de sep. de 2021

Great course, I've really learned a lot about creating design systems, mockups, prototypes and more with Figma, and also how it connects to the wider aspects of working as a UX/UI or visual designer.

RS

23 de mar. de 2021

Working within Figma, you really learn a lot about the program and its benefits. The course teaches you in great detail how to successfully create hifi designs, and is packed with a ton of knowledge.

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 325 revisiones para Create High-Fidelity Designs and Prototypes in Figma

por Narcisa A

17 de ago. de 2021

It is very exciting to create a high-fidelity prototype and very rewarding to see the end result of a project! The teachers presenting the courses are great!

por Ivana M

4 de ene. de 2022

I'm loving it! Of course this is only an introduction, but there's a lot of information, reading and practice, so it's a great start into the UX world!

por Lucia M

22 de dic. de 2021

It was really impressive how I started with wireframes and finished with a case study of high-fidelity prototypes. I really feel I gained great skills!

por Nancy B

10 de dic. de 2021

Course 5 is when you really start tying all your learned skills together and applying them to your portfolio. It's a long course, but worth the effort!

por Emily

28 de mar. de 2022

Excellent course! The instructor was very thourough in explaining how to make my prototype better in Figma and I learned a LOT of new content.

por Paula R

23 de mar. de 2022

Excellent Course, topics, explanations and very complete activities, it is really in this course where you begin to feel like a ux designer.

por Zaman K

8 de ago. de 2022

This course is a good I am learning many things in this course. I am very thankful my Teacher Kunal and Google Professional Certificate.

por AB

30 de abr. de 2022

R​eally great balance of theory (readings) and real world application (seeing how design systems are created, utlized, and shared.)

por Rosemary A

15 de mar. de 2022

This course was very intense but worth the knowledge! This course is perfect for those who want to pursue a career in UX Design!

por Ligia H F E

29 de jul. de 2021

Really useful. Reviewed knowledge learned before in Figma in this certificate and learned further stuff. I enjoyed it very much.

por sayra g

25 de oct. de 2021

Bastante completo y bien explicado. Me gusta mucho poder aprender a mi ritmo y Coursera me permite aprender a mi propio tiempo.

por Nantana L

25 de jul. de 2021

Very useful content and vdo explaining how to build hi fi prototype. What is great is we can get Case Study for our portfolio.

por shankar K

9 de may. de 2022

This course was very useful, i dot to learn more things about hi-fi prototypes and how to build proper case study. Thank you.

por Hazal F V

22 de mar. de 2022

It was a very well designed, very challenging, instructive, and interesting course. Thank you to everyone who contributed.

por Leonardo A A P

7 de oct. de 2021

Very good course. It is a very important part from the planning to the union with the part of models and functionality

por saqib r

18 de sep. de 2021

I have learn three courses from coursera. Every Time amazing experience. keep sharing the world with new Knowledge.

por mahsa y

12 de jun. de 2021

This course was awesome with covering all details in figma prototyping and visual design besid Gestalt principals.

por Kristina B

20 de nov. de 2021

Very interesting course with a lot to learn and practice. Figma is an amazing tool when you learn how to use it.

por Philip L

23 de ago. de 2021

Such a good course! clear and concise. it also adds more to just than a tutorial on figma. really great course!

por Lilla

20 de ago. de 2021

Very good course with many additional materials in the form of extrenal refernces. Great value, thanks, Google!

por poornima N

10 de jul. de 2022

i liked this course because it was simplified keeping in mind the beginner inexperienced learner ... thank you

por Vidyagauri P

18 de nov. de 2021

​Great course ! The content is easy to understand and well explained. Feeling great by completing this course.

por Amit S

24 de jul. de 2022

It was a great experience to learn with google and courser it help me a lot in my current time to find a job.

por Mihir V M

31 de ago. de 2021

G​reat course. Perfect for the beginners to experiment and design in Figma. The instructor is also very good.

por Nguyen H T

6 de oct. de 2021

Awesome! I learned a massive of knowledge. I think learning this course is very important for beginner as me