Chevron Left
Volver a How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper (Project-Centered Course)

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper (Project-Centered Course) por parte de École Polytechnique

4.6
estrellas
2,059 calificaciones
767 reseña

Acerca del Curso

What you will achieve: In this project-based course, you will outline a complete scientific paper, choose an appropriate journal to which you'll submit the finished paper for publication, and prepare a checklist that will allow you to independently judge whether your paper is ready to submit. What you'll need to get started: This course is designed for students who have previous experience with academic research - you should be eager to adapt our writing and publishing advice to an existing personal project. If you just finished your graduate dissertation, just began your PhD, or are at a different stage of your academic journey or career and just want to publish your work, this course is for you. *About Project-Centered Courses: Project-Centered Courses are designed to help you complete a personally meaningful real-world project, with your instructor and a community of learners with similar goals providing guidance and suggestions along the way. By actively applying new concepts as you learn, you’ll master the course content more efficiently; you’ll also get a head start on using the skills you gain to make positive changes in your life and career. When you complete the course, you’ll have a finished project that you’ll be proud to use and share....

Principales reseñas

SM
11 de abr. de 2020

The content was very good and explanation was excellent just there was a slight problem with instructors accent but don't worry you will get used to it no time but the course is excellent and helpful

SR
3 de jun. de 2020

It was really helpful to me, I hope it will be useful to all researchers who are intensively working for publishing papers in journals. I thank all course instructors who handled the video sessions.

Filtrar por:

301 - 325 de 759 revisiones para How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper (Project-Centered Course)

por Naufal A

14 de may. de 2020

I am very happy and proud of my achievement and I will continue to study.

por Miressa A T

15 de dic. de 2020

I am really interested in the course and I am waiting for my certificate

por Rajaul K

12 de oct. de 2020

its a great course for learning about scientific research publication :)

por Joginder G

6 de jul. de 2020

Awesome course.I strongly recommend it for young researchers.Thank you.

por Sainada O S A

5 de jul. de 2020

amazing course! more give learn in here. thank you ecole polytechnique..

por Ian B B

27 de may. de 2020

Very informative and provided practical tips for a phd student like me.

por Sahani C

15 de ene. de 2020

It's an excellent online course to write the paper in a scientific way.

por Askhat Y

13 de mar. de 2016

This is very useful course for getting quick insight about the subject.

por Komal

18 de jul. de 2020

It was great learning oppurtunity with peer review graded assignments.

por Santosh

5 de jul. de 2020

One of the best course on How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper.

por Chidinma P O

15 de jun. de 2020

Very enlightening course. The facilitators were competent and helpful.

por MARY A P

9 de may. de 2020

Very helpful in understanding different aspects of publishing a paper.

por THIYANESWARAN

29 de abr. de 2020

The course was really kick start part the beginners for paper writers.

por Hameed u

20 de ago. de 2019

As i am a master student and i learnt a lots of things about Research

por RASHMILIEN R

14 de jun. de 2020

very good is really help me to understand how to make a good research

por Susmit A

25 de may. de 2020

great course which concisely explains the process of writing a paper.

por Hepzibah G S R

7 de abr. de 2020

This is really wonderful course learnt many things in writing a paper

por Uday N

18 de jun. de 2020

Very valuable information provided

Zotero tool found very much useful

por WADJE M H

19 de jun. de 2020

It was good experience to join this course, learned lots of things.

por Adnan A ع ا

25 de abr. de 2020

It show me how to start writing a research paper from the beginning

por Santiago M

22 de ene. de 2020

Great course! Thank you very much for the dedication. Kind regards.

por Yasin A

2 de dic. de 2020

the best course in Write and Publish a Scientific Paper, no doubt!

por Satieshwaran W

29 de jun. de 2020

It's awesome I could able to manage myself to write my own article

por Daria L

8 de jun. de 2020

So many useful tips that you definitely don't want to miss out on!

por Maryna T

9 de feb. de 2021

This course is very useful for student's and younger scientists:)