Chevron Left
Volver a Chinese for HSK 1

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Chinese for HSK 1 por parte de Universidad de Pekín

4.9
estrellas
1,586 calificaciones
511 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Nǐ hǎo! 你好!Welcome to Chinese for HSK Level 1 - a Chinese course for beginners. My name is YU Bin. I am very happy to meet you here! HSK stands for Hànyǔ (Chinese) Shuǐpíng (level) Kǎoshì (test), which is the most important Chinese proficiency test in use today. It assesses non-native Chinese speakers’ abilities in using Chinese in their daily, academic and professional lives. Chinese for HSK Level 1 is the first part of the 6 levels and assesses test takers’ abilities in the application of everyday Chinese. It is the counterpart of Level 1 of the Chinese Language Proficiency Scales for Speakers of Other Languages and the A1 Level of the Common European Framework of Reference for Languages. You will learn:  30 video lectures with dialogue role plays by PKU students;  More than 150 commonly used words;  Around 50 key grammar points;  New words and texts via audio;  Quizzes for each lesson and HSK test papers;  Videos for 70 basic Chinese characters (optional);  Supplementary materials about China (optional). In short, the course covers the four skills although only listening and reading are tested in HSK. At the end of the course, you will be able to understand and use simple Chinese phrases, meet basic needs for communication and possess the ability to further your Chinese language studies. Have a fantastic journey of Chinese learning. For more information about HSK please visit: http://english.hanban.org/node_7581.htm....

Principales reseñas

AG
4 de ene. de 2019

finally an online course that delivers, great way to kickstart or reboot your chinese. the formula of the lesson is simple and easy to follow, a fantastic way to start, definitely moving on to HSK2

TR
22 de may. de 2019

Excellent course, Yu Bin explains the material very well and the content is well organised. I would have liked further explanations on the grammar and additional practice exercises beyond the quiz

Filtrar por:

226 - 250 de 504 revisiones para Chinese for HSK 1

por Aiste R

2 de jul. de 2019

Very difficult, great experience :) really high level, a great challangle for the future ;) thank you

por María D L Á U

14 de sep. de 2020

Un excelente curso, ideal para aprender o mejorar los conocimientos del idioma chino. Me encantó.

por Fernando O M

18 de jul. de 2020

Very good. You can complete the lessons at your own rhythm. Good videos and examples. Recommended.

por Sylvia M S

27 de feb. de 2019

Great course and great teacher. Just the right path to introduce you into this beautiful language.

por Gustavo R d S

28 de nov. de 2020

Fast paced and straightforward course, that enables anyone to efficiently surpass the HSK 1 test.

por Jorge A A A

11 de ago. de 2020

Great introductury course to Chinese, and excelent for everyone who wants to take the HSK I test.

por Irlaina A

6 de sep. de 2020

The lecture are very communicative and the final test give me example for the real test of HSK 1

por SANAGALA R P

4 de jun. de 2020

Great course helped me in enhancing my knowledge of language with perfect assignments and quizes

por Allison C

7 de sep. de 2019

This class was just what I needed and whenever I needed it. I will continue with the next level.

por Juan P M

18 de nov. de 2019

Great introduction course to Chinese! Loved the examples and fast-pace in having great results.

por Emily S

1 de jul. de 2018

This class was excellent: the teacher, materials covered, and pacing were very good. 我很喜欢这个课程!

por Hector A C A

29 de ago. de 2019

It was a great course. I learnt a lot from it, even though I'm only a beginner in Chinese.

por Tobias H

20 de jun. de 2017

Excellent teacher and easy-to-grasp lectures. A logical build. Inspired to learn more now!

por Joseline

11 de ago. de 2020

very great course, many chinese words i learn and i can use it to speak. thankyou so much

por Bogdan T

18 de jul. de 2020

Excellent resource, thorough teachers. Chinese becomes easy after this course. Well done.

por Dan C

29 de oct. de 2016

Well structured and very interesting. It helps to build a foundation in Chinese language.

por Muhammad M Y

25 de nov. de 2018

Complete basic chinese language course which cover all basic daily life communication..

por MARDHIAH

3 de dic. de 2020

The videos are clear and easy to follow. Good for beginners with some basic knowledge.

por Korrawin W

9 de jun. de 2020

I love this course!. Teacher explain and speak clearly, easy to listen and understand.

por Chi K T C

26 de ago. de 2020

This course can help me know and understand more about the Chinese and their Culture

por Jonathan G

23 de abr. de 2018

Excellent Course, I would recommend this course to anyone trying to learn Mandarin.

por Chidchon S

24 de jun. de 2020

This course provides many examples and words, including an example for HSK 1 exam.

por Rolando A R C

1 de feb. de 2018

Great course to pass HSK 1. It really gives you all the elements to do it. Cheers!

por Luis B

29 de jun. de 2020

¡Simplemente magnífico! Totalmente recomendado. La mejor forma de aprender chino.

por Miguel A J A

7 de mar. de 2017

Very good resources. I highly recommend this course for people learning Mandarin.