Chevron Left
Volver a Chinese for HSK 1

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Chinese for HSK 1 por parte de Universidad de Pekín

4.9
estrellas
1,586 calificaciones
511 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Nǐ hǎo! 你好!Welcome to Chinese for HSK Level 1 - a Chinese course for beginners. My name is YU Bin. I am very happy to meet you here! HSK stands for Hànyǔ (Chinese) Shuǐpíng (level) Kǎoshì (test), which is the most important Chinese proficiency test in use today. It assesses non-native Chinese speakers’ abilities in using Chinese in their daily, academic and professional lives. Chinese for HSK Level 1 is the first part of the 6 levels and assesses test takers’ abilities in the application of everyday Chinese. It is the counterpart of Level 1 of the Chinese Language Proficiency Scales for Speakers of Other Languages and the A1 Level of the Common European Framework of Reference for Languages. You will learn:  30 video lectures with dialogue role plays by PKU students;  More than 150 commonly used words;  Around 50 key grammar points;  New words and texts via audio;  Quizzes for each lesson and HSK test papers;  Videos for 70 basic Chinese characters (optional);  Supplementary materials about China (optional). In short, the course covers the four skills although only listening and reading are tested in HSK. At the end of the course, you will be able to understand and use simple Chinese phrases, meet basic needs for communication and possess the ability to further your Chinese language studies. Have a fantastic journey of Chinese learning. For more information about HSK please visit: http://english.hanban.org/node_7581.htm....

Principales reseñas

AG
4 de ene. de 2019

finally an online course that delivers, great way to kickstart or reboot your chinese. the formula of the lesson is simple and easy to follow, a fantastic way to start, definitely moving on to HSK2

TR
22 de may. de 2019

Excellent course, Yu Bin explains the material very well and the content is well organised. I would have liked further explanations on the grammar and additional practice exercises beyond the quiz

Filtrar por:

101 - 125 de 504 revisiones para Chinese for HSK 1

por Nicolás M

30 de ene. de 2017

Helps you a lot to understand the HSK structure and gives you the necessary words to pass it by far, five stars because it achieves the goal to prepare you for de HSK with many pluses inside the course, totally worth it.

por Álvaro G R

30 de dic. de 2020

Well structured course with a clear focus to learn the content required to pass HSK 1. High quality readings, videos and quizzes along with an excellent teacher make up the perfect combination to get prepared for HSK1.

por parv s

19 de may. de 2018

I've known a little bit of chinese before but this course elevated on what I've known before. Really helpful, and by the end you will know more than just basic communication, considering if you do this very seriously.

por Michael E J

22 de feb. de 2020

This course makes learning Chinese a bit easier. Although there are only several videos to watch, the videos are very similar to being in a classroom environment. I highly recommend this course for future learners.

por Dale L

9 de nov. de 2017

Fantastic! Not an easy course if learner does not have some basic Mandarin background but very good. Ms. Yu Bin is very professional and easy to follow. Class is organized and flows well. Thank you for having me!

por Anna B

12 de dic. de 2016

Very exciting! I really enjoy lectures. Thank you for this opportunity to watch and attend lectures of one of the best university in the world! The lessons are short, creative and they give only useful information!

por Gianluca P

27 de ago. de 2017

Excellent course!

Very intuitive and helpful to pass HSK1.

Lessons are very clear and are not only limited to words in HSK1, but teach you some other words and how to use basic chinese words in all days situation.

por Ralph R F

13 de jul. de 2019

Simple and practical, the unique combination of non-native and native dialogues helps in understanding the language easily. Terrific for first time enthusiasts, who like me needs to have the basics in place.

por Patrick Z

25 de sep. de 2020

I enjoy taking this HSK Level 1 course taught by Yu Bin! She explains the material clearly and precisely. This is useful if one wants to take the HSK Level 1 exam and/or start learning Chinese. 谢谢於老师和北京大学!

por Angel G G

5 de sep. de 2020

Un excelente curso para aprender el idioma, la manera que te van enseñando, hace que cada vez quieras aprender más y poder ganar más conocimiento del idioma, muchas gracias y recomiendo al 100% este curso!

por Khetsophon

8 de sep. de 2020

I really love this course. The teacher teaches really well and the media and material is well organized. The exercise is also useful. I gain a lot of knowledge. Thank you for making such a great course.

por Alexandrine W

23 de dic. de 2016

Great intro course for Chinese as a second language. This course is a wonderful way to begin with the basics, both audio and reading, and even with a stint at speaking (recording one's voice exercise).

por Ana F

24 de nov. de 2020

An outstanding course with an exceptional teacher the content is very rich and useful for those who want to take the HSK I test and for those who want to learn more about Chinese language and culture.

por Tomás O F

21 de feb. de 2018

Great course. I was looking to catch up with my college Chinese class. I haven't catch up yet, but I think with the HSK2 course I will.

Overall, a well thought and well planned course.

Would recommend!

por Atniel g

5 de ene. de 2019

finally an online course that delivers, great way to kickstart or reboot your chinese. the formula of the lesson is simple and easy to follow, a fantastic way to start, definitely moving on to HSK2

por Tal-El R

22 de may. de 2019

Excellent course, Yu Bin explains the material very well and the content is well organised. I would have liked further explanations on the grammar and additional practice exercises beyond the quiz

por Tri H N

21 de feb. de 2017

Ce cours me permet de me familiariser l'audition ainsi que l'écriture des caractères chinois.

Merci beaucoup à l'équipe HSK Level1 ainsi que la professeure Yu Bin pour le contenu et les ressources.

por Rocio M H O

20 de ene. de 2021

Me ha gustado mucho, es muy flexible con los horarios y las explicaciones (aunque el inglés no es mi lengua materna) me han parecido claras. Los ejercicios y su aplicación son muy buenos también.

por MICHEL B P O

12 de ene. de 2021

un gran curso para aprender lo mas básico, muy buenas explicaciones y ejercicios y el examen final es desafiante pero bueno, definitivamente me inspiro a seguir con los cursos mas avanzados.

por Rebecca H

12 de sep. de 2020

The course is a bit slow during the video lecture, but I believe that is because it was made for new beginners, rather than already knowing small amounts of sentences.

Overall, great course.

por Elaine T

10 de sep. de 2020

An excellent course in the learning the basics of Chinese for the HSK 1 exam. An excellent tutor with first class learning materials and course content. Would love to study more of these.

por Parichart

23 de abr. de 2020

I gained a lot my knowledge from this course. I did not only learn Chinese language but also Chinese culture. Moreover, there're plenty of materials that help me practice my Chinese skills.

por Nicolas M

6 de ene. de 2017

I noticed really good progress of my Chinese skills =) Also, because of the summary on the begging of each classes, it's really easy to find out if the last classes are understood or not =)

por Nursu A

29 de jun. de 2020

Thanks for a very thorough course with a lot of listening opportunities. The course is well-structured and it was a great way for me to revise my knowledge and study for HSK. 这个老师也很好.谢谢!

por Joe V

23 de jul. de 2017

Course material is comprehensive. It deals with real life situations, and have practical value if you are an expat living in China. It prepares you quite well for the HSK1 certification.