Chevron Left
Volver a Chinese for HSK 1

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Chinese for HSK 1 por parte de Universidad de Pekín

4.9
estrellas
1,596 calificaciones
514 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Nǐ hǎo! 你好!Welcome to Chinese for HSK Level 1 - a Chinese course for beginners. My name is YU Bin. I am very happy to meet you here! HSK stands for Hànyǔ (Chinese) Shuǐpíng (level) Kǎoshì (test), which is the most important Chinese proficiency test in use today. It assesses non-native Chinese speakers’ abilities in using Chinese in their daily, academic and professional lives. Chinese for HSK Level 1 is the first part of the 6 levels and assesses test takers’ abilities in the application of everyday Chinese. It is the counterpart of Level 1 of the Chinese Language Proficiency Scales for Speakers of Other Languages and the A1 Level of the Common European Framework of Reference for Languages. You will learn:  30 video lectures with dialogue role plays by PKU students;  More than 150 commonly used words;  Around 50 key grammar points;  New words and texts via audio;  Quizzes for each lesson and HSK test papers;  Videos for 70 basic Chinese characters (optional);  Supplementary materials about China (optional). In short, the course covers the four skills although only listening and reading are tested in HSK. At the end of the course, you will be able to understand and use simple Chinese phrases, meet basic needs for communication and possess the ability to further your Chinese language studies. Have a fantastic journey of Chinese learning. For more information about HSK please visit: http://english.hanban.org/node_7581.htm....

Principales reseñas

AG
4 de ene. de 2019

finally an online course that delivers, great way to kickstart or reboot your chinese. the formula of the lesson is simple and easy to follow, a fantastic way to start, definitely moving on to HSK2

TR
22 de may. de 2019

Excellent course, Yu Bin explains the material very well and the content is well organised. I would have liked further explanations on the grammar and additional practice exercises beyond the quiz

Filtrar por:

176 - 200 de 509 revisiones para Chinese for HSK 1

por Abel M

21 de mar. de 2017

Amazingly helpful course. Takes things step by step, very comprehensive, 10/10 would recommend to any beginner interested in learning Chinese!

por Catherine C

25 de sep. de 2019

This was a delightful course and very helpful. I felt that all skills were reviewed and we were provided with a lot of invaluable resources.

por Nicole M

14 de oct. de 2020

This has greatly helped me in refreshing my rusty basics and I like that it allowed me to have a feel of what and HSK exam actually is like.

por Shanti S

1 de dic. de 2016

Great! The lecturer helps us understand the material and help me to prepare the HSK. I think now, I want to take HSK 1 as soon as possible.

por Angela C

1 de ago. de 2020

It was a very good course, The teacher speak very well and it was easy to understand, I learn a lot with this course, thank you very much!

por Felipe M C M

7 de may. de 2020

Great Course! Very well structured, the pace is light enough to give you time to learn and organized enough to keep you motivated. Xiexie!

por Aaron H

2 de jul. de 2020

Very good course with good structure. The teacher is very nice and patient. There are a lot of opportunities to learn from this course!

por Brenda D G C

3 de mar. de 2017

Very nice course, is very friendly and teaches you efficiently. Totally worth it, although a few more exercises would have been great.

por Adrianna K

29 de dic. de 2017

Great, useful course. Well-planned and easy to follow. I would recommend to everybody who wants to sit HSK 1 exam. Xièxiè. Zàijiàn:)

por Teodora R

13 de oct. de 2017

Very easy to follow, very clearly explained, lots of different people talking which is great to practice with...Highly recommended

por Piero L

25 de jul. de 2020

Es un curso apropiado con bases fundamentales y específicas para el estudio del idioma Chino como segunda lengua. Lo recomiendo!

por Jasmine O

8 de ene. de 2020

This was a great introductory Chinese language course! I am excited to continue studying HSK2 through the same specialization.

por Andrew K

6 de jul. de 2019

This course is structured very well and is a very good way to learn the basics of Mandarin Chinese to prepare for the HSK1 exam.

por Daniel A M

21 de dic. de 2017

The course is quite good and dynamic. I liked the time I spent and it was a great review of my Chinese classes I took years ago.

por TARIQ A

27 de may. de 2018

Chinese Language is very hard language,but it's amazing language if you learned this language you have more jobs opportunity.

por Rana M A A

10 de may. de 2019

I am very happy to complete this course. It is a little bit difficult but I enjoy and learn culture of Chinese. Thanks alot.

por Monique P

23 de mar. de 2020

A great course. This will greatly aid in being prepared for the actual exam. The content, pace and explanations were great.

por Christopher H

12 de may. de 2018

Well paced course; did not feel rushed as I was learning. Really enjoyable and a nice feeling of accomplishment every week.

por William N

28 de ene. de 2018

I really enjoyed this course, it was exceptional and I learned plenty. A very enjoyable experience! Will recommend to all.

por Alejandro G B

21 de abr. de 2019

Good content and well structured. The lessons are taught in a dynamic and interesting way.

Very good for HSK1 preparation.

por Titus T

31 de ene. de 2019

You can easily get through the basics and start understanding some parts of a basic conversation

I like the teaching mode

por Yen

12 de jul. de 2020

Great pace and really helped with laying the foundation for learning mandarin. Excellent teaching!!! Highly recommended.

por HAFIZULLAH A

25 de ene. de 2021

It is my first chinses language course which is really important for me to learn Chinese. Thanks for this opportunity .

por Muhammad N I

18 de sep. de 2020

This course provides a comprehensive learning experience, and effectively prepare test takers for HSK-1 Test questions.

por Ayumi J

30 de jul. de 2020

Great teacher and very helpful course! I truly learned a lot and I hope to learn even more in the future! Thank you!!