Chevron Left
Volver a The Arts and Science of Relationships: Understanding Human Needs

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a The Arts and Science of Relationships: Understanding Human Needs por parte de Universidad de Toronto

4.5
estrellas
1,398 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

This course provides an introduction to: 1. Basic concepts of The Strategies and Skills Learning and Development System (SSLD), their relevance for every day relationships and provide advanced concepts for participants who work in fields of social work and health care . 2. Basic practice principles and methods of SSLD, illustrated by relationship management case studies. 3. The SSLD framework for relationship management assessment; N3C (needs, circumstances, characteristics, capacity) and problem translation. 4. Core competencies in the relationship management application of the SSLD system: Observation learning, simulation, real life implementation, review and monitoring....

Principales reseñas

M

23 de abr. de 2020

Really fun and felt like I learned a lot about myself. If you are looking for insight on your relationships whether it is your significant other, best friend, or family than this class is for you!!!!

JK

7 de may. de 2020

This course manages to be information-packed and interesting at the same time. Professor Tsang and his team engages the leaner in a conversation-like format in each lecture that is just the lenght!

Filtrar por:

126 - 150 de 421 revisiones para The Arts and Science of Relationships: Understanding Human Needs

por William F A

2 de ago. de 2020

Really good course! Would highly recommend this for someone who's thinking about building a relationship or is just intersted in the topic itself.

por Luyi S

1 de jul. de 2020

well-organized, with a good blend of academic and professional terminology mixed with everyday, relatable situations- would recommend this course

por Sabrina N S

20 de abr. de 2021

Very informative. I learnt a lot of would recommend this class to anyone who want to learn more about dealing with people, feelings and emotions.

por Daniel O

2 de ene. de 2021

This course is simple to understand, easy to learn and most importantly, teaches real concepts and skills that we can use in our everyday life.

por Alexandros K

30 de sep. de 2017

Excellent Content and actionable. I applied the knowledge i got from this course and have seen immediate positive results in my life. Thank You

por Sarah C

31 de may. de 2021

Great course that helps to better understand the importance of communication and underlying reasons behind issues that arise in relationships.

por Ananya D

21 de ene. de 2021

The course helped me understand people and their needs and circumstances in a better manner. Helped me understand and build new perspectives

por Patricia P

19 de may. de 2020

This course is recommendable especially to those who are trying to love themselves or those who are trying to build connections with others.

por Michelle C

14 de may. de 2020

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to learn SSLD. Everything about SSLD was new for me and I'm very excited to use this soon.

por Melissa C

23 de jun. de 2020

If your looking to expand your knowledge about relationships and even find yourself in some of these modules. This course is for you.

por Emilia S

10 de may. de 2020

I believe it was a unique experience where I could learn about relationships and it maintenance with the approach of the SSLD system.

por Fillipus N

1 de oct. de 2020

This is a five star course as it's introducing muchily newly skills that most of us don't know before and are applicable in reality.

por Ruby m

18 de jul. de 2020

The modules of the class were well-curated. The use of interview format in taking through the course was refreshing and interesting.

por Dr B P S

20 de may. de 2020

It was an amazing journey with Professor TSANG and his wonderful team...

Thanks to University of Toronto.

Regards -

Dr Brij Pal Suthar

por Cynthia C

18 de ago. de 2020

I recommended this course to most of my friends.A very useful course to help us build better relationships. Thanks to the Lecturers

por Trisha C

22 de mar. de 2021

It was such a good experience, I've learned so many things that I will apply to my platonic and intimate relationships in future.

por Nahid S

27 de sep. de 2020

I loved this course. I enjoyed a lot. It is highly recommended. I am grateful to all those who put every bits together. Thank you.

por Ruzzie R

23 de jun. de 2020

The course has changed my view on relationships and how understanding our different needs can help to build better relationships.

por Sangeeta K

9 de jul. de 2020

It was a very geart journey of learning the Teachers had a very broad Mentality and their way of teaching was really amazing!!!

por Lesley D

7 de dic. de 2020

Fantastic course, easy to follow, great lessons and understanding of how to negotiate different relationships throughout life.

por jiazhe j

19 de abr. de 2022

a nice one that explains something I am confused in communicating

i am a person that seem dull in talking but fast in thinking

por Iqbal P A Z

15 de jun. de 2020

This course is amazing. I learn a lot about relationships here. I hope I can practice the SSLD framework in my relationships.

por Jun W

20 de may. de 2020

Wonderful course! I learned alot, reflected a lot, it helps me to better understand myself and people around me. Thank you!

por Rudolf N

4 de abr. de 2022

A very valuable course, gives a better insight into relationships and perhaps more importantly gives insight into yourself.

por Joann N B

18 de feb. de 2022

the very last reading was not of my interest and i did appreciate having to be forced to sit through that viewing.

thank you