Chevron Left
Volver a Inferential Statistical Analysis with Python

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Inferential Statistical Analysis with Python por parte de Universidad de Míchigan

4.6
estrellas
792 calificaciones
141 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this course, we will explore basic principles behind using data for estimation and for assessing theories. We will analyze both categorical data and quantitative data, starting with one population techniques and expanding to handle comparisons of two populations. We will learn how to construct confidence intervals. We will also use sample data to assess whether or not a theory about the value of a parameter is consistent with the data. A major focus will be on interpreting inferential results appropriately. At the end of each week, learners will apply what they’ve learned using Python within the course environment. During these lab-based sessions, learners will work through tutorials focusing on specific case studies to help solidify the week’s statistical concepts, which will include further deep dives into Python libraries including Statsmodels, Pandas, and Seaborn. This course utilizes the Jupyter Notebook environment within Coursera....

Principales reseñas

RZ

1 de abr. de 2020

This is a very great course. Statistics by itself is a very powerful tool for solving real world problems. Combine it with the knowledge of Python, there no limit to what you can achieve.

RS

21 de ene. de 2021

Very good course content and mentors & teachers. The course content was very structured. I learnt a lot from the course and gained skills which will definitely gonna help me in future.

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 139 revisiones para Inferential Statistical Analysis with Python

por 19MDS038 R A

26 de jul. de 2021

this is absolutely a great course. i happy learning this one. the subjects they explained was crystal clear and i would suggest this to my mates.

por Walt T S L

20 de nov. de 2020

Great in-depth content of further statistics, applied using Python Jupyter Notebooks. Python Code was comprehensive and enabled easy following.

por Yaroslav B

29 de may. de 2019

This course is significantly better than the previous one. Nevertheless, if you want to get knowledge about Python, it’s not about this course.

por Xinyuan G

6 de jun. de 2020

I think I have gained a sense of how scientific research is conducted.

There is still a lot to be digested. The exercises are very helpful.

por Maria G

11 de sep. de 2019

It was very good course, everything was very well explained and the activities were challenging enough to practice the knowledges obtain.

por Colt C

10 de ago. de 2020

Excellent course that answered on my questions on how and why to use confidence intervals and hypothesis tests in the real world.

por Paul-Henri C

8 de jun. de 2020

Great course! I learnt so much, this is really helpful to make more sense out of the thousands of stats that we see everyday!

por Jeffrey B

30 de jun. de 2020

Harder than the first of the three courses in the Specialization and that makes it all the better. Really very well done!

por Jonas N

14 de oct. de 2019

Good Python tutorials that gives a good paratactical introduction to the theoretical core of the course.

por Tarun D

30 de nov. de 2020

Best course with in depth coverage of topics related to Hypothesis testing and inferential statistics.

por qiaoshuang

24 de feb. de 2020

This is the first certificate I got in Coursera. I like this course, especially then notebook part

por Sumit M

30 de mar. de 2020

It's just an exceptional course, 101 out of 100 would recommend, Learned a lot from it. Thank You

por ARVIND K S

5 de abr. de 2020

One of the best courses on statistics and python on Coursera. Do take it before it's gone!

por Rohit B

24 de abr. de 2021

Basic inferential statistical concepts are very well-explained! Five out of five stars!

por Wai K W C

8 de dic. de 2021

P​ractical course with numerous examples to illustrate statistical concepts

por Vishal V

20 de dic. de 2020

I enjoyed being part of this course and it was really a great experience.

por parvatharajan k

17 de jul. de 2019

The content explanation is excellent and one of the best I have seen.

por AmirHossein M

25 de abr. de 2020

Very detailed and well explained.

Thank yo so much to all instructors

por Wissam Z

21 de nov. de 2021

Very professional course. Thank you for this beautiful opportunity

por Mindaugas Ž

21 de dic. de 2020

Great course! Clear, concise, interesting. I highly recommend it.

por Aarsh C

28 de abr. de 2020

This course really helped boosting my statistical knowledge

por Russel A

14 de ago. de 2020

Concepts are explained very well with real world examples

por Álvaro M R

21 de mar. de 2021

Great course. Very good content. Excellent instructors.

por Flo

23 de mar. de 2020

It's an amazing course! very clear, very informative!!

por Edilson S

18 de jun. de 2019

Amazing course! Very useful for all kind of Analysis!