Chevron Left
Volver a Interaction Design Capstone Project

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Interaction Design Capstone Project por parte de Universidad de California en San Diego

4.6
estrellas
145 calificaciones
46 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

Apply the skills you learned during the sequence of courses -- from needfinding to visual design -- as you redesign a new interface, service, or product for your Interaction Design Capstone Project. We’re working with some exciting design teams in Silicon Valley across multiple industries to develop real-world design challenges for this final project. Upon completion, you will have a polished capstone project you can share in your design portfolio to highlight your work and document your design process....

Principales revisiones

TN

Dec 06, 2018

This course provides you step-by-step approach from ideation to the complete prototype. It helped to build my confidence for future design projects, and there are still a lot left too learn.

NC

Apr 03, 2018

Awesome experience. What I loved the most was getting classmates from all around the world and getting enriched with their wide insights and points of view.

Filtrar por:

26 - 45 de 45 revisiones para Interaction Design Capstone Project

por Tiberiu

Aug 13, 2016

A nice roadmap to design a product. I'll recommend to anyone who wants to learn User Experience Design, HCI or IxD.

por Giny C

Aug 18, 2019

Although I do not have any design background, I can still handle the workload and learn from my classmates.

por Nicholas I

Jan 05, 2018

Great way to put all that is learned into practice and to learn from all the great work that peers create!

por Viebone

May 03, 2017

Amazing course, it push you to go through the right design process making it fun and useful

por Mykhailo

May 31, 2018

I can't reach the course contents because of new deadline that Coursera has invented

por John S

Nov 20, 2016

This was a lot of fun - putting the rubber to the road! thanks for everything!

por Priti P

Feb 28, 2017

More effort we put in, more we get... Awesome course!

por Pablo P G

Aug 18, 2017

It is a great course, to apply everything learned.

por Siim S

Dec 14, 2018

I learned a lot, thank you so much :)

por Nicolas D G N

Jul 17, 2017

This course is the best!!

por Thomas L

Jul 11, 2017

This is a great course!

por Lucia M S

Nov 21, 2016

Thanks!

por Anthony L

Feb 07, 2017

A great course all in all. Some of the instructions for projects have not directly translated out of the classroom so could do with a review, but overall I really enjoyed it and I did learn lots!

Thanks, Scott.

por Sara C

Jun 03, 2018

It's a really good course. Too much work to do in a week if you are working full time and studying, but it's worth it!

por Manny O

Jun 30, 2017

The capstone is very hands-on, especially the prototyping and app designing aspect

por Louis S

Jun 03, 2018

There were a few technical issues otherwise it would have 5 stars.

por Gioconda B

Feb 26, 2019

Great course. I have learned a lot.

por LUCÍA S B

Jul 21, 2017

very good.

por Jess C

Apr 29, 2017

Very tough course, mostly because of the amount of work expected. Learnt a lot but it wasn't fun and the course material needs work in my opinion.

por Jayneil D

May 24, 2018

After all the hard work, the certificate that came back had the wrong body copy. Instead of describing the skills I had learned in the course it was just a copy and paste of the course description. A years hard work to see that the Coursera can't even get the certificate right. I dont think I am going to recommend this course to anyone else.