Chevron Left
Volver a International Organizations Management

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a International Organizations Management por parte de Universidad de Ginebra

4.8
estrellas
1,463 calificaciones
433 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course provides an introduction to International Organizations and the United Nations, and explores how business and management tools can be applied in these settings to achieve better, more effective results. With a focus on cross-sector partnerships in a changing world, the course offers you insights into the inner workings of international organizations and the challenges they face today. It will introduce you to effective, state-of-the art management tools and principles to help you lead change in this world – taught by senior staff of international organizations themselves. This is an introductory course offered by the International Organizations MBA (IO-MBA) of the University of Geneva, an executive program for change-makers in international organizations, NGOs and social ventures....

Principales reseñas

J

13 de may. de 2022

It's an amazing journey with you all. Starting with the introduction by Julian Fleet to the last beautifully taken by Claudia and Cassandra. Thanks a lot. This indeed was an insightful one. Thank you

AA

5 de jul. de 2020

This is definite one of the most interesting g course I have ever taken. The instructors are well grounded in the field with lots of experience in International Development and United Nations system.

Filtrar por:

126 - 150 de 436 revisiones para International Organizations Management

por Triumph N

28 de mar. de 2020

Its is a fundamental to any leadership that ensure efficiency. This course helps to bring global issues together both private and public for societal benefit.

por SURAM S

30 de abr. de 2020

Hello I am very happy to have this course. Thanksss to University of Geneva staff. The course content is good. Specially last three parts. Thnxxx once again

por Kelejehovah E O

29 de ene. de 2021

The course is a must-have, I will gladly recommend it to anyone who truly wants to understand what it takes to manag and run an international organization.

por Tom K M

1 de sep. de 2020

It is an excellent course with the right content. No one should be allowed to manage an international organisation without first undertaking this course

por Güneş A E

8 de feb. de 2020

As a development assistance worker, this course provided me an excellent understanding of contemporary debates for the multilateral development system.

por Siripong T

31 de mar. de 2020

Excellent overview to the subject matter with a well-chosen mix of principles and practices, also with interesting and most up-to-date case discussion

por Manon C

16 de nov. de 2020

Cours très formateur permettant une réelle immersion et compréhension du fonctionnement et de l'impact des organisations internationales de nos jours

por RAKOTOARISOA R H

16 de ago. de 2020

Very clear and helpful, many thanks to Coursera and all instructors to give the opportunity to know more about International Organizations Management

por James S

14 de ene. de 2021

A lengthy and interesting course on International Organisations. The work on the EU made me sad, as a British citizen, to be leaving this agreement.

por Akila I B W

21 de mar. de 2020

This course is great, you can practice all the lessons learned. This course shows us the reality. You can use for your personal life or in your job.

por Laurel B

28 de jul. de 2018

Great introduction to the topic suitable for anyone. I finished quickly because I did not want to stop! Now I want to learn more about this topic.

por Emmanuel I

11 de oct. de 2020

Such a lovely course thought by experts, you may likely revisit the course after completion because its just so interesting and knowledge packed.

por GRACE M

7 de sep. de 2019

I have acquired a lot in just a few weeks and now with a better understanding of Intermational Organizations key marketing and management tools.

por Olubanke O

10 de mar. de 2021

This was a very enligtening and interesting course, with very knowledgable facilitators. I am glad I enrolled and have now completed the course

por Vanessa M Z

18 de dic. de 2020

I consider this course to be broad related to the United Nations, from how it is organized to how do their actions work on a daily basis.

por JAMIL K

2 de abr. de 2021

It was very useful course, I gain more knowledge in International Organizations Management. Many thanks to the lecturers of this course.

por Isabelle S

3 de abr. de 2020

A really great course that also provides a comprehensive introduction to the world of international organizations as a whole. Thank you!

por Kenneth K S

13 de jul. de 2020

I got great insights into the management of international organizations. I am looking forward to one day working for such. thank you.

por OLADUNNI C O

18 de sep. de 2021

This course has helped me to understand what international organizational represent and their achievements and partnership worldwide

por Nadine J

20 de feb. de 2020

It was a perfect overview of International Organizations Management including PPPs and Brand Marketing. Very useful and interesting.

por nalan ç

10 de sep. de 2021

I've learned a lot. Professors are increadibly good to teach. Materials have been suggested are so useful to understand the courses

por Virginia M C

29 de mar. de 2020

Inspiring, uplifting, wide, well explained, touching all edges of such a wide subject in a general but absolutely illustrative way.

por Helder C

18 de feb. de 2021

Excellent course, and the level of the lecturers is quite impressive. Learned a lot, and lifts me up to undertake the MBA course.

por Ismail H l

31 de ago. de 2020

very informative and concise course, excellent work done by all lecturers, ** extra star for marketing and fundraising lecturers.

por Andrei S

28 de may. de 2020

Great cource, a lot of new information and knoledge. I enjoyed stading that cource and take oportunity to read other information