Chevron Left
Volver a International Organizations Management

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a International Organizations Management por parte de Universidad de Ginebra

4.8
estrellas
1,459 calificaciones
431 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course provides an introduction to International Organizations and the United Nations, and explores how business and management tools can be applied in these settings to achieve better, more effective results. With a focus on cross-sector partnerships in a changing world, the course offers you insights into the inner workings of international organizations and the challenges they face today. It will introduce you to effective, state-of-the art management tools and principles to help you lead change in this world – taught by senior staff of international organizations themselves. This is an introductory course offered by the International Organizations MBA (IO-MBA) of the University of Geneva, an executive program for change-makers in international organizations, NGOs and social ventures....

Principales reseñas

AA

5 de jul. de 2020

This is definite one of the most interesting g course I have ever taken. The instructors are well grounded in the field with lots of experience in International Development and United Nations system.

J

13 de may. de 2022

It's an amazing journey with you all. Starting with the introduction by Julian Fleet to the last beautifully taken by Claudia and Cassandra. Thanks a lot. This indeed was an insightful one. Thank you

Filtrar por:

151 - 175 de 433 revisiones para International Organizations Management

por Col G S

6 de jun. de 2019

The course provided me with relevant insights of functioning of International Organisations. I am thankful to the team for it.

por David E P

11 de nov. de 2018

Nice course to get a good and broad understanding about how International Organizations work, with extra emphasis is the UN.

por SK T H

20 de feb. de 2021

Excellent course! Outline and topic coverage are great. Learned a lot which might help in my career-building. Best wishes!

por Andrea A

12 de jul. de 2020

Really great course! Only feedback I'd give is to update the audio but the information gained from the course was amazing!

por Arman M

12 de jun. de 2020

A very comprehensive course on the theory and practice of the organisation and functioning of international organisations.

por STEPHEN K W

18 de oct. de 2019

This is a very informative course, If you are thinking about starting do not hesitate. just click enroll to start asap.

por Asif R S

4 de dic. de 2020

Short but in details, comprehensive study package. The lectures are so simple and easy to understand, clear concept.

por Shaikh M A

27 de mar. de 2019

It was an amazing course which helped me understand the working of the United Nations and its group of institutions.

por Daniela M T

25 de jul. de 2021

The course was amazing, all the knowledge that I could receive is priceless. I'm grateful with all the instructors.

por Konstantina T

17 de oct. de 2020

Excellent introduction to the International Organizations' system with great courses and tips from the instructors

por Rhio

3 de nov. de 2020

This is a very interesting and informative course if you are interested to work in an international organization.

por Leon W

18 de ago. de 2020

Excellent teachers and team work. Well elaborated.

Thank you to all. Especially Ms. Lea Stadtler and Ms. Claudia.

por Olivia F L

9 de may. de 2020

Very interesting and complete information provided, will definitely recommend to others interested in this field.

por Zaheer u d B

20 de abr. de 2020

I get chance and learned international Organizational tactics which I can utilise in my job related to Management

por ALEXANDRA C D

29 de sep. de 2020

Very useful course! I have learned a lot, thank you for the opportunity! It certainly allowed me to dream big :)

por Marios J S

16 de sep. de 2020

Excellent course. It gives a thorough description of the i.o.s management. Provides knowledge on their function.

por Lauren A

23 de jun. de 2020

Great overview into the world of International Organization and what is takes for them to function effectively.

por Jin Y

29 de may. de 2020

Comprehensive introduction of International Organisations. Very helpful for people who are interested in IOs.

por Christopher D P

9 de feb. de 2020

Informative, interesting and presented at a nice pace. You will learn a lot from this course, I did. Cheers.

por A S A A O

24 de jul. de 2021

The course is great and the teachers are great too. Thank you (coursera) and Thank you University of Geneva

por Yu-Hsi C

12 de jun. de 2020

A very good first step to get to know the industry if you aim to work in international organization or NGO.

por Екатерина С

24 de jul. de 2021

I am grateful for this opportunity to obtain the necessary knowledge. it's just available very flexible.

por Ankita K

10 de jul. de 2020

Very precise and informative course on the functioning and key elements of International Organisations.

por Stefano S

12 de nov. de 2019

I council this course to everyone who want to approach deeply the field of International Organizations.

por Zineb G

11 de abr. de 2021

I totally recommend this course. Concise, clear and practical to get full immersion in the IO's realm.