Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to Chemistry: Reactions and Ratios

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to Chemistry: Reactions and Ratios por parte de Universidad Duke

4.7
estrellas
758 calificaciones
198 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This is an introductory course for students with limited background in chemistry; basic concepts involved in chemical reactions, stoichiometry, the periodic table, periodic trends, nomenclature, and chemical problem solving will be emphasized with the goal of preparing students for further study in chemistry as needed for many science, health, and policy professions....

Principales reseñas

RG
19 de ago. de 2020

Thank you Professor Dorian A. Canelas! It made me much more easier to understand the basic principles of chemistry and it builds me a lot of confidence in answering some of the problems in chemistry.

NH
12 de jun. de 2020

It is a wonderful course for Middle school students. A first course in Chemistry, for the gifted students who will do AP Chemistry. Not suitable for adult learners who need an advanced introduction.

Filtrar por:

176 - 193 de 193 revisiones para Introduction to Chemistry: Reactions and Ratios

por Crystal Q T Z

29 de dic. de 2017

Clear explanations and an excellent course for beginners. Very slow to begin, but informative and thorough.

por Michael B

18 de feb. de 2017

There were some errors in the video playback, one entire lesson near the end seemed like it was skipped.

por Sarah S

12 de nov. de 2019

I wish more time was spent going over the mathematical equations and more examples were given.

por Casey D

12 de oct. de 2020

Great review for those who need refreshers and good for newcomers to chemistry!

por Kyla M T D C

17 de oct. de 2020

I gained a lot of knowledge with this course.

por M L

9 de feb. de 2018

It's a very good course and

clear teaching!

por Amartya M

28 de oct. de 2020

Great course for concept clearance

por 廷瑋 王

17 de jul. de 2017

clear concept explanation

por Habib U

11 de oct. de 2019

helpful for the biginner

por Dr. B D

17 de nov. de 2018

I rather enjoyed it. :-)

por Грязев В В

16 de dic. de 2016

понятный и доступный

por John F

1 de jul. de 2020

a good introduction

por Nafiul A

17 de jun. de 2020

I loved this course

por Eb E

12 de nov. de 2019

Cool class!

por Ian S

17 de abr. de 2020

Waste of time. Hard to follow. Jumpy. Moves too quickly. Expects you to know the answer before even explaining how to find it. A joke.

por Nicolás C M

14 de ago. de 2020

It say introduction, but it is more advanced that it seems

por Anubhav T

5 de jun. de 2020

waste of time