Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to Structured Query Language (SQL)

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to Structured Query Language (SQL) por parte de Universidad de Míchigan

4.8
estrellas
4,509 calificaciones
978 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this course, you'll walk through installation steps for installing a text editor, installing MAMP or XAMPP (or equivalent) and creating a MySql Database. You'll learn about single table queries and the basic syntax of the SQL language, as well as database design with multiple tables, foreign keys, and the JOIN operation. Lastly, you'll learn to model many-to-many relationships like those needed to represent users, roles, and courses....

Principales reseñas

NB

24 de abr. de 2020

Great course. The amazing thing about the instructor is that you will find something new and exciting in every course and that's why I loved this course and the remaining courses offered by Dr. Chuck.

RD

11 de sep. de 2020

Great coursera, So much to learn but hard to catch(It was totally new to me).\n\nI mean, really, a few days ago, I didn't even knew what SQL was and now I am getting it.\n\nThank you very much.......

Filtrar por:

926 - 950 de 989 revisiones para Introduction to Structured Query Language (SQL)

por Li Z

10 de abr. de 2018

good for the beginner

por Aswin J 1

7 de jun. de 2020

i enjoyed this corse

por Lashaun J

14 de may. de 2020

Very easy to follow!

por Harsh P

26 de dic. de 2019

Good course content!

por Mamman J C

1 de sep. de 2020

Been very excellent

por Priyanka B

25 de nov. de 2020

GOOD EXPERIENCE

por Harshit J

22 de may. de 2020

It was fine : )

por MUHAMAD H B H

9 de jul. de 2020

too fast pace

por SaltyCoyote

28 de sep. de 2021

Nice Course

por Neeli k

4 de jun. de 2020

excellent

por Aswathy K G

27 de feb. de 2020

VERY GOOD

por Ambikesh M

21 de jun. de 2021

Amazing

por Aryan V

19 de feb. de 2021

thanks

por SYED T H

26 de ago. de 2019

Great!

por vaibhav s

7 de may. de 2021

goood

por TATENDA Y G

10 de ago. de 2018

Heavy

por Amita N

16 de oct. de 2020

Good

por ravichandra h

8 de jul. de 2020

good

por Pritam G

9 de jun. de 2020

good

por ATANU M

10 de may. de 2020

good

por Sagar R

19 de abr. de 2020

nice

por Lakshmana K

17 de dic. de 2019

GOOD

por Swathi G K

21 de mar. de 2019

good

por Andrea M Y C

13 de jul. de 2020

This course is fine if you don't know anything about DB since it covers the fundmentals very lightly and the assigments are very easy not to say hand driven, It could cover more interestin topics like advanced database modeling, users and roles, triggers, how to retrieve and save special data types like pictures, video or audio and least but more important, more SQL commands.

por Brandon T

17 de jun. de 2020

Not a very clean cut course for a begginer. The syntax is not really taught at a slower pace. The videos are really long and not split up into specific topics. I thought the fourth assignment was the hardest but probably taught me the most. I would say it is a nice intro to SQL but you may have to take another course to really understand it.