Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.7
estrellas
16,105 calificaciones
3,362 reseña

Acerca del Curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Principales reseñas

AS
8 de mar. de 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD
13 de ago. de 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtrar por:

2726 - 2750 de 3,382 revisiones para Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

por Nikolay R

11 de sep. de 2019

Very, very basic course for absolute beginners. It makes sure you know enough to build and train models for simple image recognition tasks. 4 weeks is a crazy long period for it, though. I finished it in 2.5 days (I have previous exposure though), but even a beginner should be able to do it in 1 week.

por Ayush K

8 de may. de 2020

It is quite a good course. But you need to finish the additional materials along the way to really understand the purpose of parameters in different sequential layers. But that's only if have never studied DL. If you have, then like me you can rather focus on the computational features of tensorflow.

por Mashood M M

5 de dic. de 2019

This course although thought me the basics of DNN but there can be improvements in the code (notebooks) and in the videos as they only tell the abstract part of the concepts. Overall the course was great it helped me alot from knowing what is keras to the journey of building my own model. Thanks

por Vivek G

3 de may. de 2020

I expected that they would teach "Tensorflow" not Keras(its high level implementation), If youre here for learning tensorflow then maybe you should refer to some books. Overall the content is good if are new to Deep Learning and want to learn keras. Thanks Andrew-ng Thankyou Laurence Moroney.

por Aman G

22 de mar. de 2020

Wish it was a little more in depth about things that it taught. It was a very high level overview. Considering that it's a beginner, may be that is how it should have been. But I personally would have liked to learn things in-depth. Kudos to having us do lots of practical assignments!

por Vaibhav G

1 de dic. de 2019

The course content was really good. But as greed for more never ends, it would be great if we could be able to shed some more light on few gray areas like in what situations we should go for 64 filters or 32 filters, how to determine size of the hidden layer in terms of neurons etc.

por pavan b g

15 de mar. de 2019

Thanks to Laurence and Andrew for the sharing there knowledge which have all the foundation requires to get the AI understanding using Tensorflow , keras. Simply awosome .

This is really a refresher for those who already are into datascience field, even for the aspiring students too.

por Renzo B

19 de abr. de 2020

This is a good introductory course for using Tensorflow. If you have finished the deep learning specialization, you will easily breeze through this course. It is an overall great course however, I feel that the instructor could have discussed the concepts a little bit deeper.

por Amit G

26 de may. de 2021

This course is great, it starts with beginning and slowly moves upwards but there is a lot of room for improvement such as the reading time in the weeks is total unnecessary and it accounts for almost 4-5 hours, and quizzes are way too easy and so were the weekly exercises.

por Antoine J

2 de ago. de 2020

Can be hard to figure out what needs to be done in the exercises (excepet week4). Also it would be great to have more resources available to understand the underlying maths behind some of the algorithms. Other than that, good intro to the TF library (mainly keras for NNs)

por Sathiya N C

7 de may. de 2020

decent course to begin with, but doesn't take you into the details of all the parameters, functions used. Instead focuses more on solving the problem easily through Tensorflow. Could be better if given the rationale behind using all functions, choice of parameters etc.

por Kaushal D

2 de ago. de 2019

This is fantastic stuff, made simple if you have done earlier course of Deep Learning from Dr. Ng this is at another level, I feel little confident that I may be able to code without copy pasting.. hopefully the next course in the series gets introduced serious stuff..

por Ganesh M S

6 de jul. de 2019

Good course which gives the brief explination on how to use the TensorFlow framework to solve many computer vision problems. This course is designed to such that the beginner too will feel more confident understanding the details of the machine learning techniques.

por Pog P

19 de may. de 2020

Overall, pretty good, clear information. The submissions were a bit annoying because of bugs with the system, but that wasn't anything to do with the course content.

Some of the "graded" exercises could have been a bit more thought-provoking and less "copy & paste".

por Ruchit N

1 de mar. de 2020

This course actually gives you hands-on coding deep neural networks starting from very basic ANN to image classifier. The explanation is easy to understand and is more focused over practical part which is very important. Overall the course is an excellent starter.

por NADER A

15 de ago. de 2019

Hello ,

This was very helpful , I gained some new information.

I can not believe that I finally used the famous tensorflow library , and this is my first time to do picture classification.

This course leaved me with some questions that I will try to research.

por Gothireddy y k

30 de abr. de 2020

Thanks for the course! This course pretty much starts from where I left off i.e. Machine learning course from Andrew NG. And, I am happy using TensorFlow which saves a lot of time to experiment and concentrate on the problem at stake than the program itself!

por Gerardo S

30 de ago. de 2020

I like courses that are longer and more in depth such as the first specialization of deeplearning.ai, I just could not continue that one because financial help always got me financed the first course which I had completed and cannot pay for the other ones

por Philippe K

26 de mar. de 2020

Nice introduction. Tests are too easy. Exercices are easy too, but still is fine, rather I prefer them to be more challenging (like: 'try to play with number of epochs and other parameter to achieve 99% accuracy for example ' and do not guide to much).

por Surya K

5 de abr. de 2020

This course was a little too basic and introductory, personally. But the course structure really makes up for it. It is better suited for someone who is new into this field. Since I had half a year's experience in PyTorch, this course felt too simple.

por Niranjan M D

8 de mar. de 2020

I loved the fact that it was more hands-on than theoretical. Although I did expect some more explanations on some parts.. but the suggested links were good enough for those parts.. Overall, I loved it. Lawrence is really good at what he's doing.

por Shridhar A H

9 de sep. de 2020

Should have provided more explanation about the assignments. The explanation videos about the topics are no longer than 4 minutes. You should know some of the DNN concepts, then you can understands the assignments in depth and more clearly.

por Jay M

24 de ago. de 2019

Not being able to run the notebooks on Coursera was frustrating. Fortunately, running them on colab wasn't difficult - just an unnecessary impediment.

Was nice to see some of the more abstract deep learning terms be put to use fairly easily.

por Yueqi W

11 de ago. de 2019

May be provide resources to learn some senior grammar knowledge for python, because basic knowledge for python does guarantee we could understand the code perfectly, but simply remember its form in case of a particular complex line of code.

por Muhammad H

1 de may. de 2020

I had a background of Andrew Ng's Machine Learning Course so i did not really have any difficulties with it. However, a bit more detail on conv nets' theory will make this course much better. Still, I loved this. Thank you deeplearning.ai!