Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.7
estrellas
15,664 calificaciones
3,280 reseña

Acerca del Curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Principales reseñas

AS
8 de mar. de 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD
13 de ago. de 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtrar por:

3176 - 3200 de 3,285 revisiones para Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

por Ítalo d P O

3 de abr. de 2021

It was a great course, but the last exercise full of erros made me not give 5 stars.

por Ari H

2 de ago. de 2019

It’s an introduction. You learn some basics about TensorFlow, but it’s quite simple.

por Dhruv B

18 de abr. de 2020

Not a lot to do in the course. There should be a lot more questions to practice.

por Anjana G J

27 de abr. de 2020

would have been better if the mentor had discussed in the discussion forums.

por Vitalii S

25 de nov. de 2019

3 - 4 starts, introduction is OK for newbies, but I expect to get more.

por Oren

30 de mar. de 2019

Not what I hoped to see. Thank you for the producers for the efforts.

por Ethan V

14 de ago. de 2019

content was fine and accessible, notebook environments were flakey

por Harshit S

25 de jun. de 2019

Very much beginner level course and its not Intermediate at all

por Tushar S

26 de mar. de 2020

The explanation of the Methods and things used are a bit less.

por Shreyash R

16 de abr. de 2020

A good simple application based introduction to deep learning

por Ефимов А Ю

2 de jul. de 2020

Bbasic course about keras API, but not much about TF itself.

por Mazhar M

29 de sep. de 2020

Am not adept yet at, I need to memorize code for callbacks

por Wanqiong P

4 de ago. de 2019

This course might be too simple for a software engineer.

por Mendi O M

11 de abr. de 2020

It was average course,same examples of tensorflow doc

por Ícaro D d A L

12 de nov. de 2020

I felt like someone is thinking and doing it by me.

por Rotem R

1 de abr. de 2020

not much theory, but very hands on experience

por RANJITHKUMAR R

5 de nov. de 2019

In Programming its difficult to learn for us

por Mert Y

18 de ago. de 2020

Moderate introduction to DL and Tensorflow

por Samuel W

14 de ago. de 2019

I hope they fix the bugs. So many bugs.

por Edgar K

24 de abr. de 2021

Nicely explained, but a bit too easy.

por Navid H

15 de sep. de 2019

The first assignment was really buggy

por Dylan R

24 de abr. de 2019

Too easy, notebooks gave away answers

por Oussama B

19 de ene. de 2020

More details in explanations please

por Aditya

22 de abr. de 2019

Great course, but needs more depth.

por Reza Y

30 de mar. de 2019

Forum is not supervised actively.