Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.7
estrellas
12,645 calificaciones
2,675 reseña

Acerca del Curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Principales reseñas

AS

Mar 09, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD

Aug 14, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtrar por:

726 - 750 de 2,665 revisiones para Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

por Josip A

Mar 03, 2020

I really enjoyed this course. It is a very effective way to start with TensorFlow. I highly recommend it!

por Nitin

Dec 10, 2019

Nice course in terms of complexity of materials and exercises. After completion I really feel to do more.

por Arto Ö

Oct 05, 2019

Fast paced, great exercises (do them all!). You'll need introduction to Deep Learning before this course.

por Gaurav K

Oct 01, 2019

awesome course ,each and everything is explained from basics' I just faced some issues with python codes

por R S C

Aug 16, 2020

Very useful. The course has helped me gain intuition on one of the most popular frameworks - Tensorflow.

por Rakesh J

Mar 22, 2020

Very helpful to understand the Tensorflow APIs. The course is very comprehensive and easy to understand.

por BAI Y

Feb 24, 2020

I feel it is important to learn " Deep Learning Specialization" at first before diving into this course.

por Mrqeoqqt

Oct 15, 2019

It provides practical trainings and codes, from building a toy model, to DNN and finally to a CNN model.

por Robert K

Aug 04, 2019

A good introduction to the specialization. Nothing much new for me, but a necessary intro for newcomers.

por Gopikrishna E

Apr 22, 2019

This course provides the basic foundation building blocks to do Deep Learning with TensorFlow framework.

por Deleted A

Oct 12, 2020

Great hands on with TensorFlow. It's the natural "next step" after the DeepLearning AI Specialization.

por Sreedhar M

Jun 24, 2020

Really It was a great experience learning TensorFlow practically both in Deep Neural and Convolutional.

por Vijay P

May 15, 2020

Quite good for beginners who had prior experience in Machine learning and got good hands on TensorFlow.

por Divyanshu

May 08, 2020

Excellent course that helped me learn the very basic code structure using tensorflow and it's Api keras

por Reza A

Apr 16, 2020

This Course is great, good choice for beginners who want to explore their knowledge about deep learning

por SHAH H

Mar 16, 2020

I learn all the knowledge that i was expected and need for my research. Thanks COURSERA and Deeplean.ai

por Luiz D S

Apr 06, 2019

Its is a very good start for those unexperienced in machine learning. Amazin explanations and examples.

por Dan C

Mar 28, 2019

Great practical intro to machine learning and TensorFlow. Learned a lot in a very short space of time.

por Toshiaki O

Sep 18, 2020

It was a very nice course. Personally, I would have been interested in more mathematical explanations.

por Vaibhav A

Jun 17, 2020

The Assignments are very well structured to enhance the usage of keras library along with google colab

por Sanket G

Apr 24, 2020

A great course to start with, you just need to need to know some basic python and you are ready to go!

por Sri K S K

Apr 19, 2020

From a very basics to building an Image Classifier, this course has helped me a lot to gain my skills.

por Fadel N

Apr 15, 2020

It is really easy to understand because they explain it well and also tons of exercise really helpfull

por Devendra S

Mar 06, 2020

Great course! I couldn't believe I could learn coding Deep Neural Nets in such a small amount of time!

por educ z

Feb 24, 2020

Learned a lot of DeepLearning Skills in a short amount of time. I would recommend this to the newbies.