Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.7
estrellas
13,218 calificaciones
2,803 reseña

Acerca del Curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Principales reseñas

AS
8 de mar. de 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD
13 de ago. de 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtrar por:

976 - 1000 de 2,797 revisiones para Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

por irfanh

12 de ene. de 2020

Nice course, teaching from the very basic and the example and also exercise is good.

por Kristian E L

12 de oct. de 2020

This course is more on self learning as compared to most tutorials seen on youtube.

por José C G M

27 de ago. de 2020

A great course to put in practice all the learn in the Deep Learning Specialization

por Kurt M

25 de ago. de 2020

Straight to the point, no-nonsense introduction to deep learning image recognition.

por YAN B

18 de jun. de 2020

Very good to have an overview of TensorFlow and master basic API programming skills

por Jay J

26 de may. de 2020

Wonderful Course for an introducing Neural Networks. Lucidly explained by Lawrence.

por Manage I O D S

25 de abr. de 2020

This will be a great introductory course for anyone whos lookiing to practice keras

por Piyush K B

20 de abr. de 2020

One of the best short courses that actually build up a great TensorFlow foundation.

por Logan C

23 de mar. de 2020

Fun, simple and easy to follow. Can't wait for the next one in the specialization!

por Lawrence L

28 de dic. de 2019

Great hands on tutorials. Exercises were very helpful -- just the right complexity.

por Mukkul N K

19 de nov. de 2019

Awesome course on TensorFlow. Helped me gain lots of confidence in terms of coding.

por Adnan I

13 de nov. de 2019

its just amazing and give you the idea how to implement the algoritms in tensorflow

por RAGHAVENDRA N V

5 de may. de 2019

A great course for Deep Learning and Convolutional Neural Networks using Tensorflow

por Ingo S

24 de abr. de 2019

Great experience! Really introduced the key concepts quickly and easy to understand

por NITIN S T

29 de oct. de 2020

5/5. Greatly explained by Laurence. Everything was simplified to my understanding.

por F S

29 de oct. de 2020

great course, everything is explained just enough, so you can explore them further

por P G V V

27 de oct. de 2020

Brilliantly explained...Very easy to follow along and Beautiful examples to learn.

por Paavan G

30 de ago. de 2020

Really engaging hands-on approach for beginners to TensorFlow and CNNs in general.

por Bezzecchi E

25 de ago. de 2020

Great for beginners and really helpful to start simple but very effective projects

por WILLIAM D V P

14 de ago. de 2020

good course, use googlecolab is usefull to learn to code and use tensorflow models

por Xinyuan S

27 de jun. de 2020

Nice introduction course!! I will continue to learn other courses in this series!!

por Dhananjay P

23 de may. de 2020

Thanks for providing this course to make me learn to train some real-world models.

por Aryan G

20 de may. de 2020

Loved the Course Structures and Implementation approach adopted by the Instructor.

por Le C

5 de may. de 2020

An amazing course, very well designed in training students. I highly recommend it.

por Md I

3 de may. de 2020

I have enjoyed this course so much that now i feel comfortable with Deep learning.