Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.7
estrellas
13,201 calificaciones
2,801 reseña

Acerca del Curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Principales reseñas

AS
8 de mar. de 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD
13 de ago. de 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtrar por:

701 - 725 de 2,791 revisiones para Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

por MD N I

18 de abr. de 2020

Thanks, Its a course from where I learned the TensorFlow from starting as well as google colab.Thanks to the Team.

por David B

22 de jul. de 2019

Nice introduction to tensorflow. The content is a bit light. I feel like it could have gone into a lot more depth.

por Burak I

8 de sep. de 2020

It is wonderful courses that i have taken so far, it was very entertaining. I was never bored during the courses.

por Anshuman G

8 de may. de 2020

A very helpful course. It helped me gain confidence and apply theoretical knowledge to practical real-world data.

por Emmanuel O

30 de jul. de 2020

This course was my first experience working with tensorflow and it was really smooth. I enjoyed every bit of it!

por Ashis G

10 de jul. de 2020

Unlike most of the other courses, this one really makes a meticulous effort in teaching the coding from scratch.

por Andrew J

18 de abr. de 2020

Perfectly structured and organized course materials in a way that is easier to learn, understand, and practice!

por Александр З

27 de ago. de 2019

Very helpful info laid in a very friendly format. I love the labs and how I can tweak stuff and see the results.

por Eric W

9 de ago. de 2019

This course is an excellent beginners course. I would highly recommend this to anyone who is interested in CNNs.

por Camillus S

25 de jun. de 2019

Very Intuitive and but not too slow. I love that there are plenty pf examples I can play around and tinker with.

por I P A K

2 de jun. de 2019

Very good introductory course for those who is new to AI, ML, DL, and Tensorflow. Great external references too!

por Rahul P

5 de oct. de 2020

best course to get started with tensorflow and for those who are preparing for tensorflow developer examination

por Marko N

4 de sep. de 2020

The course videos are brief and to the point. Exercises are well explained. A great introduction to Tensorflow.

por Ravi T N

19 de may. de 2020

This course provides a very simple and detailed explanation on how to create neural networks using tensor flow.

por Arun

17 de mar. de 2020

It is really a good hands on course with Tensor flow and it would really upskill every beginners in this trade.

por Debabrata G

27 de ene. de 2020

Great basic introduction to the world of computer vision. Really enjoyed the way Andrew and Laurence conversed.

por ashok k

23 de jul. de 2019

very nice and it was very helpful I thank corsera for giving me this wonderful opportunity to learn this course

por HyungJoo L

12 de mar. de 2019

You can learn lots of new idea about TF, ML, and DNN! Highly recommend for students, engineers, and scientists.

por Kyaw T H

27 de oct. de 2020

Very Great Course for Beginner...Very Interesting and get many knowledge about TensorFlow Framework and Model.

por Baizhanysh

3 de oct. de 2020

Excellent step-by-step flow of the course, including visual representation of what is goin on within the model

por DARYL L T

14 de sep. de 2020

I love it. Really hands-on and practical. Would recommend this for those wanting to learn how to implement DL.

por Krishnapriya s

15 de ago. de 2020

It is a wonderful course to get you started with the basics of tensorflow, and actually do something hands-on.

por Roman V

29 de mar. de 2020

Great course, very practical. I recommend it to everyone who plan to develop their own models using tensorflow

por Juan C E

29 de mar. de 2020

Very good course as an introduction to Tensorflow. Looking forward to start next course in the specialization.

por Kleyton K G d S

23 de dic. de 2019

Ótimo curso, os aspectos práticos são incríveis, principalmente se você já possuir algum conhecimento teórico.