Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.7
estrellas
13,201 calificaciones
2,801 reseña

Acerca del Curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Principales reseñas

AS
8 de mar. de 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD
13 de ago. de 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtrar por:

801 - 825 de 2,791 revisiones para Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

por Ansh m

29 de sep. de 2020

The course provides a comprehensive basic understanding of TensorFlow to people new to this library.

por Dhurka P P

10 de jul. de 2020

An excellent course for the ones who want their ideas of Deep Learning to come alive in Tensor Flow.

por Gaurav P

17 de jun. de 2020

Thoroughly enjoyed doing this course, Thank You so much!! looking forward for the upcoming courses..

por Md. M H

11 de jun. de 2020

Very interesting with hands-on practices that help the starters to understand the workflow of Keras.

por Scott L

4 de may. de 2020

This course has made me a better teacher. I can't believe how perfectly it is tuned to the use case.

por Shiva S

25 de abr. de 2020

The Concepts are taught in a really easy to understand way.

Best Course to start learning TensorFlow.

por Hang Y

29 de mar. de 2020

Happy to see the great improvement compared with Deep Learning Specialization such as colab support.

por Erik H

16 de sep. de 2019

A great indtroductory course to tensorflow with a first and simple image recognition neural network.

por Kenechukwu N

10 de sep. de 2019

This is a great course but I will advise taking Andrew's "Deep Learning Specialization" before this.

por Franz H

4 de oct. de 2020

Awesome course! Would recommend to anyone who wants to dive into deep learning for the first time!

por Soumya R A

24 de ago. de 2020

This course has let me understand, how to practically impose CNN's using Tensorflow. Love this one.

por Sanjay N

29 de jul. de 2020

The explanations and the exercises are very well designed to improve the understanding of students.

por Hitesh s

6 de jul. de 2020

this course will give you hands on experience with ANN and CNN and Its very easy to learn from them

por Bharat K

22 de jun. de 2020

good content with very useful examples with complex programming made very simple and understandable

por anouar

20 de ene. de 2020

It's a great introduction to Tensorflow , It allows you to learn the basics of machine learning dev

por Aileen V

7 de sep. de 2019

Never seen a more easy to understand course for tensorflow and machine learning totally recommended

por Sophie K

20 de ago. de 2019

Great introduction. Recommend taking it parallel with the Deep Learning Course if you are new to ML

por Zhihong L

22 de jun. de 2019

According this coursera, I know how to code the first tensorflow program and how to tune parameters

por 全玉湖

4 de may. de 2019

Awesome Intro coures to learn about Tensorflow, I make my frist step into AI. Thanks the lecturers!

por Javier H E T

4 de may. de 2020

Thi is an excellent course, one need to keep both eyes wide open for keeping up the training step!

por Wanyu L

21 de feb. de 2020

The Exercise is really a good way for me to get more hands on and quickly pick up the information.

por Arun K

27 de ene. de 2020

i love the course structure and the linear growth in learning and the deadline to complete in time

por Krystle Z

10 de nov. de 2019

The programming assignments were very challenging but I felt supported during my learning journey!

por Jovan S

4 de oct. de 2019

Amazing course! Goes in a perfect pace, starts from very basics and explains each step of the way!

por Mohammed M

9 de jul. de 2019

It was amazing to learn all these new skills in just a clear and easy way, thanks for both of you.