Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.7
estrellas
12,605 calificaciones
2,669 reseña

Acerca del Curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Principales reseñas

AS
8 de mar. de 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD
13 de ago. de 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtrar por:

901 - 925 de 2,661 revisiones para Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

por Samuel C B

12 de feb. de 2020

An excellent practice based course that combines plain-english explanations with code.

por Mani S

22 de nov. de 2019

Excellent! I'm not new to Tensorflow and Keras, but still learnt a lot in this course.

por Alessandro M P

15 de nov. de 2019

Much more hands-on than the other specialization on deep learning from deeplearning.ai

por Jaydeep D

9 de sep. de 2019

Very subtle points are covered with good hands-on and explanation. Highly recommended.

por David L B

23 de ago. de 2019

Great foundations of Deep Learning for Computer Vision from a practitioner perspective

por Vaibhav G

11 de oct. de 2020

Great to start with Deep Learning. Learned a lot about Convolutional Neural Networks.

por Ilan A

7 de jul. de 2020

Exceptional course that covers alot of the basics to get started w/ ML in TensorFlow.

por Shum P

5 de jul. de 2020

I appreciated the steady build up of concepts backed by good examples and excercises.

por Rajib D

20 de abr. de 2020

This is the course for learning TensorFlow with code and it does its job pretty well.

por Michele D C

12 de abr. de 2020

Even still a basic introdcution, video and exercises are really effective.

Great job.

por MOHAMMAD A U

11 de mar. de 2020

Excellent course.

I would like to thank Laurence Sir

and a Special thanks to Andrew Sir

por Omar B

18 de ene. de 2020

Very good introductory practical course with interesting examples. I highly recommend

por Luis A C A

22 de sep. de 2019

Un Excelente curso introductorio a Redes Neuronales, y especificamente el uso de CNN!

por Ashley S

2 de sep. de 2019

Content and steps are intuitive and easy to follow! Totally in love with this module!

por Rajagopala A

14 de ago. de 2019

It was quite engaging and I was completely hooked to the content right from the start

por Rajarshi S

26 de jul. de 2019

A nice and soft introduction to Tensorflow. Never imagined using it would be so easy.

por Ahmet K

24 de jun. de 2019

Nice place to start AI! Excellent online and easy to use tools. Thanks for lessons...

por huanghuan

4 de may. de 2019

The course is good!It is very clear and easy to understand and can keep me passionate

por Chowdhury E S

2 de jul. de 2020

Amazing! Made concepts that I though were difficult really easy. Amazing instructor.

por erayonler

25 de jun. de 2020

Very nice and smooth introduction to tensorflow. Perfect explanations of every step.

por Yogic W R

17 de abr. de 2020

Please specify more on variation of hyperparameter eventhough it is beginner section

por Yaolin G

8 de abr. de 2020

So amazing, I completed it in one day. Super straightforward, still wishing to go on

por Bùi C D

2 de abr. de 2020

This course makes me easily understand some basic knowledge of Tensorflow framework.

por Aritra R G

16 de feb. de 2020

A smooth intro to the keras module using tensorflow and colab. Great for a beginner.

por irfanh

12 de ene. de 2020

Nice course, teaching from the very basic and the example and also exercise is good.