Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.7
estrellas
12,565 calificaciones
2,662 reseña

Acerca del Curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Principales reseñas

AS

Mar 09, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD

Aug 14, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtrar por:

926 - 950 de 2,654 revisiones para Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

por José C G M

Aug 27, 2020

A great course to put in practice all the learn in the Deep Learning Specialization

por Kurt M

Aug 25, 2020

Straight to the point, no-nonsense introduction to deep learning image recognition.

por YAN B

Jun 18, 2020

Very good to have an overview of TensorFlow and master basic API programming skills

por Jay J

May 26, 2020

Wonderful Course for an introducing Neural Networks. Lucidly explained by Lawrence.

por Manage I O D S

Apr 26, 2020

This will be a great introductory course for anyone whos lookiing to practice keras

por Piyush K B

Apr 20, 2020

One of the best short courses that actually build up a great TensorFlow foundation.

por Logan C

Mar 24, 2020

Fun, simple and easy to follow. Can't wait for the next one in the specialization!

por Lawrence L

Dec 29, 2019

Great hands on tutorials. Exercises were very helpful -- just the right complexity.

por Mukkul N K

Nov 19, 2019

Awesome course on TensorFlow. Helped me gain lots of confidence in terms of coding.

por Adnan I

Nov 13, 2019

its just amazing and give you the idea how to implement the algoritms in tensorflow

por RAGHAVENDRA N V

May 05, 2019

A great course for Deep Learning and Convolutional Neural Networks using Tensorflow

por Ingo S

Apr 24, 2019

Great experience! Really introduced the key concepts quickly and easy to understand

por Paavan G

Aug 30, 2020

Really engaging hands-on approach for beginners to TensorFlow and CNNs in general.

por Bezzecchi E

Aug 25, 2020

Great for beginners and really helpful to start simple but very effective projects

por WILLIAM D V P

Aug 15, 2020

good course, use googlecolab is usefull to learn to code and use tensorflow models

por Xinyuan S

Jun 27, 2020

Nice introduction course!! I will continue to learn other courses in this series!!

por Dhananjay P

May 23, 2020

Thanks for providing this course to make me learn to train some real-world models.

por Aryan G

May 20, 2020

Loved the Course Structures and Implementation approach adopted by the Instructor.

por Le C

May 05, 2020

An amazing course, very well designed in training students. I highly recommend it.

por Md I

May 04, 2020

I have enjoyed this course so much that now i feel comfortable with Deep learning.

por Diego M

May 05, 2019

An introductory course what is very, very good for principiants. Very recommendate

por Oscar M C D

Oct 04, 2020

Its a great course, now I understand the basics of Convolutional Neural Networks.

por 동준상 J D

Sep 05, 2020

Really helpful to understand the essential of DL & TF!

Thanks Moroney, Thanks Ng!

por Maksym S

Aug 26, 2020

Great Introduction into Keras. Would be great if updated to Tensorflow 2.x syntax

por MAURILIO F S

Jul 21, 2020

Very good for getting hands on and for a first contact with tensorflow and keras.