Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.7
estrellas
12,621 calificaciones
2,672 reseña

Acerca del Curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Principales reseñas

AS

Mar 09, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD

Aug 14, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtrar por:

1151 - 1175 de 2,665 revisiones para Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

por Geovanni H

May 03, 2020

For a beginner this was a little fast but was great way to learn.

por Mirroyal I

May 01, 2020

Very Intuitive and fun. The tasks are based on real-life problems

por I M S R

Apr 17, 2020

Great source and materials for learn tensor flow and deeplearning

por Jatan V

Apr 01, 2020

A great introduction to Tensorflow and deep learning. Insightful!

por Bhagyaraj D

Jan 26, 2020

This gives a very good introduction to tensorflow for a beginner

por Simon W

Nov 03, 2019

Great introduction to Tensorflow pitched at just the right level.

por Muhammad H

Aug 31, 2019

Best Course for learning tensorflow and its rare applications..!!

por Abhijeet A

Jul 16, 2019

Very simple to understand . Good course and very good instructor.

por CHINGMUANKIM

Sep 06, 2020

It was a great experience ! enjoyed the lectures too !! Thanks..

por A N S C

Jun 24, 2020

Worth doing course...awesome explanation with very good examples

por Rajvi G

May 27, 2020

Really easy to follow and the notebooks were very well annotated

por Muntakimur R

Apr 29, 2020

Great Course. Now I am confident to build my own CNN classifier.

por Giulia T

Apr 26, 2020

Really accessible introduction to CNN with TensorFlow and Keras!

por Aditya R

Apr 26, 2020

Amazing course- Exercises are equally challenging- Amazing Tutor

por karan s

Mar 29, 2020

one of the best course for basics of image processing using cnn.

por Kashish G

Feb 29, 2020

Got to learn a lot! Looking forward to more courses like these !

por Tanmoy k

Sep 12, 2019

very easy to understand and get the best knowledge in tensorflow

por rudraps

Sep 04, 2019

Thank you. It helped me a lot to learn python tensorflow basics.

por Alexander S

Jul 07, 2019

Nice, but a course should also give a little bit of a challenge.

por Amr E

Apr 25, 2019

It is a wonderful introduction and has a great stimulating tone.

por Aprameyo R

Jul 14, 2020

Exceptionally succinct and condensed course with lots of value.

por Gokulakannan S

May 17, 2020

I really loved this course. Thanks a lot, Laurence Moroney!!!!!

por Alexander G

Apr 12, 2020

Dear course team! Thanks a lot for that intro into TensorFlow !

por Nhan T

Oct 21, 2019

Simple enough for starting and great enough to get AI knowledge

por Dansou

Sep 05, 2019

Very educative, this course helps me have a hand on TensorFlow.