Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.7
estrellas
12,621 calificaciones
2,672 reseña

Acerca del Curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Principales reseñas

AS

Mar 09, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD

Aug 14, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtrar por:

1176 - 1200 de 2,665 revisiones para Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

por Alex M

Jul 26, 2019

Great intro to TensorFlow! It got me up and running in no time.

por vinay t

May 01, 2019

This is an amazing introduction to Deep Learning and Tensorflow

por Akshaykumar S

Aug 30, 2020

Great course to introduce learners to this amazing framework !

por Sandeep B

Jun 21, 2020

Learnt building deep learning model in tensorflow from 1 layer

por Shreya s

Jun 08, 2020

This course is definitely a great start towards Deep Learning.

por Vinoth S

May 21, 2020

To understand the basic TensorFlow and Deep learning concepts.

por Ahmed S

May 01, 2020

an excellent start in TensorFlow and artificial neural network

por jai c k

Apr 19, 2020

good course in this specialization program found very helpful.

por giuseppe b

Feb 27, 2020

well done, simple even if a I would add a bit of theory to it.

por Gursimran S

Nov 30, 2019

i love this course it puch me in CNN NN Keras world i love it

por Pritam S

Nov 09, 2019

It was a awesome journey to learn the tensorflow from scratch.

por PRABHAT

Oct 17, 2019

this course gives me clear and concise idea about tensorflow ,

por Shashank T

Aug 07, 2019

This course made me more confident while working on TensorFlow

por Pragnajit D R

Aug 01, 2019

Very well designed and modular course, Instructor is excellent

por A K M S A R

Mar 24, 2019

That was really awesome and great intro for complete beginner.

por Vijay B

Sep 30, 2020

Definitely good.

Thank you Coursera for this wonderful course

por Lucas E B

Sep 29, 2020

Practical tensorFlow course. Very interesting and well taught

por Rishabh N

Sep 19, 2020

its was the great experience thank you for this lovely course

por Rohit K

Aug 16, 2020

Great course to start actual implementation of Deep Learning.

por Abhishek P

Jul 09, 2020

one of the best and most efficient course for computer vision

por Dakshayani I

Jul 04, 2020

This is the best platform and course to enhance our knowledge

por abd A a

Jun 24, 2020

it is a very nice curse, learned a lot. thanks to all of you.

por Shankar G

Mar 27, 2020

Excellent, very easy to follow. And exercises are interesting

por Abhijit V J

Oct 02, 2019

The method of teaching was very generous. Thank you soo much.

por Bernardo A

Aug 26, 2019

Good start point to the framework. A little too basic, though