Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.7
estrellas
12,605 calificaciones
2,669 reseña

Acerca del Curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Principales reseñas

AS
8 de mar. de 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD
13 de ago. de 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtrar por:

1201 - 1225 de 2,661 revisiones para Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

por Swetha S

5 de may. de 2020

Nice Introduction. Very good to get the basic paradigm of DL

por Woon I C

1 de mar. de 2020

I was able to run CNN for image processing.

Great experience.

por Igor K

15 de feb. de 2020

Easy and interesting. Great to start with tensorflow and ML!

por Manish A

10 de oct. de 2019

Very simple language at the same time good course material.

por Daniel N

25 de sep. de 2019

Extremely well explained concepts! Highly recommended course

por Abe K

27 de may. de 2019

I finished the first and now want to take the second so bad.

por Saquib M

5 de oct. de 2020

Its very awsome and must do for new beginners to tensorflow

por Long T

25 de sep. de 2020

best course for intro to deep learning and machine learning

por Arshdeep K

28 de ago. de 2020

Really practical and to the point course. Enjoyed it a lot!

por Ayush B

3 de ago. de 2020

This course really teach you about the basics of Tensorflow

por Abhishek A

23 de jun. de 2020

Awesome course and material... thank you, dear instructors!

por Preet B

30 de may. de 2020

Very nicely taught , and made the concepts clear. Thank you

por Udit M

24 de may. de 2020

It's pretty great for a beginner to understand basics of NN

por Ej L

16 de may. de 2020

The pacing of the course is perfect! Thoroughly enjoyed it!

por Samuel R

18 de abr. de 2020

Very clear and to the point on getting a NN up and running!

por Amit S

26 de ene. de 2020

Very nicely crafted videos and notebooks.

Loved this course.

por June L

28 de dic. de 2019

I found this course extremely practical and easy to follow!

por Shruti P

24 de jun. de 2019

Great explanation and resources! Enjoyed taking this course

por Jaroslaw

5 de may. de 2019

I am satisfied and can recommend this proffessional course.

por Rahul P

14 de mar. de 2019

Excellent course and I would strongly recommend this course

por Pramit D

23 de ago. de 2020

Recommended course for beginner wants to learn TensorFlow.

por Dai Q T

4 de ago. de 2020

Short lectures with wonderful examples. Highly recommended

por Jay N P

24 de jul. de 2020

Deep learning is just amazing at it's context and learning

por sebastian g

1 de jun. de 2020

very good, the teachers are awesome and very well designed

por Yakup G

23 de may. de 2020

well prepared course, there are so good hands-on projects.