Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.7
estrellas
13,256 calificaciones
2,810 reseña

Acerca del Curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Principales reseñas

AS
8 de mar. de 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD
13 de ago. de 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtrar por:

2376 - 2400 de 2,799 revisiones para Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

por 曹杰

12 de may. de 2020

good set up of examples that allow you to go from the simple case to more advanced cases. a good start point for beginners.

por Dirk H

6 de nov. de 2019

The class is good for persons who are new to Data Science and want a practical entry but does not go very deep into theory.

por YASH R

7 de may. de 2020

Week 4 was not explained as good as other. I still face the problem with the cocept of week 4. Rest everything is great.

por Shabab H

2 de jun. de 2019

Week 4 was somewhat disappointing, spent a lot of time in boilerplate codes. Was expecting to learn more about ML ideas.

por Jayanta S

4 de jul. de 2020

The course in itself was great and the exercises were easy. But the sound quality in the videos should have been better

por 고종경

7 de may. de 2020

this lecture provides a good starting for learning Tensorflow.

there are good exercises with doing actual python coding,

por René P

16 de abr. de 2020

Had some problems with the automated graders. I had to remove two JS cells from each exercise to get a correct grading.

por Mayukh S

13 de oct. de 2019

It has more of keras and less of tensorflow. The course structure is good. A little knowledge of CNNS would be helpful.

por Matthew

29 de sep. de 2019

Good intro to Neural Networks, but would recommend going through other Machine Learning courses if a complete beginner.

por Phatarapran S

9 de ago. de 2020

Some theories arent explained but overall, as a student, I obtained some experience on making a NN model by tensorflow

por Noel B

21 de oct. de 2019

The content of this course is fantastic. The only reason for a four-star review is due to the troublesome auto-grader.

por Kofi D A

16 de jul. de 2019

Always amazed at what coursera has to offer..if anything it has given me purpose as to what i want to pursue in future

por Franky L C H

25 de abr. de 2019

Very easy to understand the contents especially using the high level API such as Keras. Very recommended for beginners

por AADITYA K

20 de dic. de 2019

Good course for beginners. Althoug best resuts will be for those who have come through Andrew Ng's inintial DL course

por carlos r l

20 de mar. de 2020

In general the course was nice. I just got some issues dealing with TF 1.x and 2.x. Anyway, I recommend this course.

por Pooya N

27 de dic. de 2019

I thought this course is more focused on the basic elements of TensorFlow, but it was very heavy on computer vision.

por Daniel P G

5 de sep. de 2019

Very beginner friendly. Evaluation task could be a little more challenging than just copy-pasting the example code.

por Radoslava M

27 de ago. de 2019

It is good, only it starts very basic and later assumes a lot of previous knowledge. But overall very informative.

por Alexander B

17 de mar. de 2019

I liked the course as it is practice oriented, but 4 weeks is too long for it. 2 weeks would be more than enought.

por Greg K

13 de abr. de 2020

There are some issues with code in the graded Juypiter notebooks that keeps the grader from compiling submissions

por Cheng H Z

16 de dic. de 2019

Each chapter contains too less contents. Should compress the contents more so that it will be easier to navigate

por Ashiq I

28 de may. de 2019

No graded assignments, need more clarifications on how the params are calculated in model summary in tensorflow.

por Sovan M

19 de ago. de 2020

Nice course, but the big content were coming so suddenly. So make the course bigger and give proper detaills.

por VANDANA R D

11 de abr. de 2020

Precise and clear. Would recommend AndrewNG's deep learning course before doing this course for more clarity.

por Md A A M

13 de oct. de 2020

The content was good but we are here to learn Tensorflow. Please add some content to learn TensorFlow tools.