Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to Software Product Management

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to Software Product Management por parte de Universidad de Alberta

4.6
estrellas
7,270 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

This course highlights the importance and role of software product management. It also provides an overview of the specialization, as well as its goals, structure, and expectations. The course explains the value of process, requirements, planning, and monitoring in producing better software....

Principales reseñas

NK

10 de ene. de 2019

The course was very interactive, useful and interesting. I can definitely apply the knowledge that I gained out of this course to my day on day work on Software Management. Kudos to the production and

ED

18 de feb. de 2018

Though it is an introductory course, it is packed with great information about managing a software product. I enjoyed the course, and I am moving on with the next course on the SPM specialization.

Filtrar por:

176 - 200 de 1,349 revisiones para Introduction to Software Product Management

por Agnes G

19 de dic. de 2016

The video were made well and provided examples. The speakers were engaging. Very simple and easy to understand principles and methodologies.

por Yazdan K

2 de ene. de 2021

Easy to follow professors, easy to understand, multiple options to learn from (ex: video lectures, articles, interviews, etc..) Well paced

por Naailah H B “ N N

25 de jul. de 2018

Very useful course with clear and concise elements. Not too bulky either just perfect for quick learning about software project management

por Cleopas O

2 de ago. de 2021

A very comprehensive lecture with adequate information that equips one with the software product management skills. I benefitted big deal

por Gautam T

19 de feb. de 2020

Great pace and great content. Helped me work on the course around my professional commitments and schedule. Most definitely recommend it.

por Jorge C A F I

11 de may. de 2021

Really good introduction. Some of the topics are a little bit old. but, for someone with 0 knowledge it can bring a really good exrience

por Reynaldo G

17 de ago. de 2020

Great resource and guide for people entering in software development project management. The information is clear and easy to understand

por Oluwaseun A

11 de sep. de 2019

Very detailed and concise explanation of content essential for newbies. This gave me the right insight into Software Product Management.

por Alyanna N M N

21 de ene. de 2023

A fun course because there are quizzes to gauge what we have learned. Thanks also to the instructors who made this course fun to learn!

por Harshal R

3 de jun. de 2017

Introduction to Software Product Management is nicely put together, so easy to understand and connect. Surely I have learned from this.

por Umar M

22 de dic. de 2019

This Course is an amazing way to learn about Software Product Management and to enhance more skills to benefit your professional life.

por Isaac S

14 de ago. de 2020

Incredible introduction. I'm way more excited now to learn that when I satrted. Looking forward to complete the whole specialization.

por Anya S

9 de feb. de 2020

Great course. Gives a basic understanding of software product management and what you can learn in the future to improve your career.

por Shane

15 de may. de 2019

Great introduction to Software Product Management. Time spent understanding Agile and how it affects software projects was beneficial

por Tomi O

20 de sep. de 2022

This Course is very insightful, and a great starting point for any beginner trying to break through into Software product management

por Himanshu S

11 de feb. de 2021

Its really good. Ideas were on the mark and rest is something which I cannot express. You have to do it yourself and experience it.

por Fabian F

13 de dic. de 2017

It was a good and in my opinion comprehensive introduction to product management. I recommend it to every aspiring product manager!

por Edson G

4 de may. de 2020

El curso ha cumplido con mis expectativas, estoy muy interesado en continuar con la especializacion de Software Product Management

por Lilia L

5 de feb. de 2016

Great and easy course to complete! Gives you basics you need to understand how project management work in software development wor

por Sophia O

26 de jul. de 2020

The course has great instructors and resources for the students. It encourages you to broad your knowledge and share experiences.

por Yussuf I

25 de jun. de 2020

Well documented, well presented. I enjoyed the introductory course and it motivated me to complete the specialization.. Thank you

por Ghulam G

16 de dic. de 2022

Hi, This is Ghulam Murtaza Ghumman.

The course is very informative and knowledge base. I thank you very much for the instructors.

por Doris N

6 de ene. de 2022

The course has precisely introduct about SPM and giving some good example about what's the problem the centain part went wrong.

por Ahmed H

22 de jul. de 2020

Really enjoyed learning from great instructors from University of Alberta and Software Product Managers of different companies.

por Marcel C

26 de may. de 2019

Great course for starters in the world of product management! I highly recommend this course for anyone starting in this field!