Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to Software Product Management

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to Software Product Management por parte de Universidad de Alberta

4.6
estrellas
6,673 calificaciones
1,242 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course highlights the importance and role of software product management. It also provides an overview of the specialization, as well as its goals, structure, and expectations. The course explains the value of process, requirements, planning, and monitoring in producing better software....

Principales reseñas

NK
10 de ene. de 2019

The course was very interactive, useful and interesting. I can definitely apply the knowledge that I gained out of this course to my day on day work on Software Management. Kudos to the production and

ED
18 de feb. de 2018

Though it is an introductory course, it is packed with great information about managing a software product. I enjoyed the course, and I am moving on with the next course on the SPM specialization.

Filtrar por:

201 - 225 de 1,222 revisiones para Introduction to Software Product Management

por Mario S L

19 de feb. de 2016

It's a very good course, good start for the specialization.

Curso muito bom, ótimo ponto de partida pra especialização.

por Shreya S

5 de mar. de 2020

It was an amazing experience,got to learn so much from this course in short duration of time.I just loved the course!

por ZIAFAT A

14 de ago. de 2019

Amazing Course..! Designed professionally..! It makes the concepts clear and helpful to understand the basics of SPM.

por Meritxell P

9 de jun. de 2017

Great introduction! It makes you to know a lot more about everything it contents. Great instructors, great material.

por Stuart W

16 de ene. de 2017

Well organised and delivered. The application was well thought out too so using it didn't get in the way of learning

por Parikshit D

17 de dic. de 2015

The Presenters are great. The compilation of whole video with graphics and quiz makes learning so effective and fun.

por Deleted A

18 de jul. de 2021

Ele me ensinou muito sobre o assunto de planejamento , comunicação , estratégia ,me contribuiu muito , obrigada .

por Daniel A

23 de ago. de 2020

excelentes explicaciones, muy buenos videos, muy bien explicados. muy clara la idea que transmiten los profesores.

por Michael M

6 de jul. de 2020

A simple yet concise course on software product management. Helps with the basics, and helps you create a mindset.

por Ulises S

22 de sep. de 2019

Really helpful, it has opened my mind to a new method to manage projects, specifically software projects, awesome!

por Lia M

26 de oct. de 2020

It's a clear and comprehensive introduction to the subject and the contents of the courses in the specialization.

por Vinay V

9 de abr. de 2020

This course made me think and apply software product management skills to come up with an agile software product.

por Divya G

24 de may. de 2020

Great Course, Learned a lot and the supplementary resources are also great for in depth knowledge of the topics.

por Charlie M J

4 de jun. de 2019

It was precise and realistic! There are more things really need to know about software development / management.

por Bhargavi C

4 de may. de 2018

Good introduction to software product development and management. Good references provided throughout the class.

por Gerald L N

21 de nov. de 2020

This course is excellent, very specific to what I need to have an understanding of Software Product Management.

por luis h v s

14 de ago. de 2020

Very explanatory course, very useful to manage your own personal software projects as well as business projects

por Arturo A A

19 de jul. de 2020

Me ha ayudado a entender bastantes cosas que desconocía y aclarar algunas en las que tenía un concepto erróneo.

por Eza N M

21 de mar. de 2020

this course was really helpful in clearing my doubts and getting a clear idea about software product management

por Hafiz B F

1 de sep. de 2020

That's an incredible experience learning this courses. I had obtained a lot of knowledge and practical skills

por Семенченко С А

3 de jun. de 2020

Good course. But it is only a starting point. You have to continue your Software Product Management studying

por Mridul G

7 de sep. de 2019

This course provides you able knowledge to begin with the software product management learning. Great course

por Javier A V Y

10 de mar. de 2019

great course, excellent material and excellent teachers. Good job and thank you so much. Very clear concepts

por James O O

25 de may. de 2018

Great introduction! The terms used were unambiguous and unassuming. Great for an absolute beginner, like me.