Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes por parte de Universidad de Míchigan

4.8
estrellas
1,239 calificaciones
297 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This UX course provides an introduction to the fields of UX research and design. Learners will gain an understanding of what is involved in UX research, including conducting interviews, evaluating systems, and analyzing systems using principles of good design. Learners will also learn about the work involved in UX Design, including the generation of promising design solutions and the creation of prototypes at multiple levels of fidelity. By interleaving successive phases of UX Research and Design, learners will see how to learn from inevitable mistakes and improve towards a product with a great UX. What you'll learn: - The skills needed for UX research and design
 - How UX researchers discover and assess user needs and assess possible designs
 - How to conduct a micro-usability test
 - How UX designers use sketching and prototyping to develop design concepts - How to incorporate a user-centered focus into the design process
 - Key features of human behavior and describe their impact on the design of interactive systems
 - Techniques for critiquing and designing interactive systems based on human capabilities and behavior
...

Principales reseñas

RK

25 de jul. de 2020

I really liked completing this course. It has given me a push to start my own design journey. This is a very well planned syllabus and it is from my dream university made it even more special for me.

JG

24 de may. de 2020

Very well presented course. I took in alot of information. A little more guidance would have been helpful when completing the projects, but overall I am very pleased with this course and instructor.

Filtrar por:

151 - 175 de 302 revisiones para Introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes

por Gabriel M

30 de ene. de 2020

Its a very well structured course. Highly recommended for beginners

por Vina C

28 de ene. de 2019

I learned a lot from this one course! I loved it and you will too.

por Edgar J C P

27 de ene. de 2021

This course its a good introduction to the user experience world.

por Μariana L

18 de ene. de 2021

I have get a lot of knowledge about Ux Design with many examples!

por kelly s

3 de jul. de 2020

This was a great intro to user experience research and design!!!

por Abigail A

1 de dic. de 2019

Great course, I learned a lot and was challenged the entire way!

por Tony C

26 de jul. de 2020

Great course! I really learned a lot about the basics of UI/UX.

por Agustin J

27 de abr. de 2020

Great introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes.

por Vikki S

4 de feb. de 2021

This course had clear content and very applicable assignments.

por Trevor S

14 de dic. de 2020

Great introductory course with some useful hands on projects!

por Mariana M

9 de nov. de 2020

Muy claro el contenido, preciso para una introducción al tema

por Wahidul I M

1 de dic. de 2021

Great course. Learned core knowledge about User Experience.

por Simon C

6 de abr. de 2021

The best way to start in the UX field is taking this course

por Damien B

26 de nov. de 2019

Very good quality materials and instruction was first rate.

por Meng ( L

10 de abr. de 2019

Great content that segues you into this niche of knowledge.

por Andres F C O

14 de jun. de 2020

A good introductory course to understand the basics of ux

por Kayla P

23 de mar. de 2020

This was one of the best online courses I've ever taken.

por JOANNE M S

20 de nov. de 2019

Great course. Full of useful and practical information.

por Jaroslaw M W

26 de may. de 2019

very useful and lot of information in such short course

por Melisa C

28 de abr. de 2019

Loved this course, it was really helpful for my career.

por Amanda L

18 de ene. de 2021

practical, well structured, concepts clearly explained

por ShingLin L

16 de mar. de 2019

Amazing course gives an overview of UX for beginners.

por Yuyu L

15 de feb. de 2021

Constructive and explained well enough for beginners

por Alem B

8 de sep. de 2020

A nice introduction to the world of User Experience.

por Yoseph T

25 de jul. de 2020

It really is a good course, can't wait for the next.