Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to Architecting Smart IoT Devices

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to Architecting Smart IoT Devices por parte de EIT Digital

4.0
estrellas
199 calificaciones
57 reseña

Acerca del Curso

What will you learn? Embedded Systems are so ubiquitous that some of us take them for granted: we find them in smartphones, GPS systems, airplanes, and so on. But have you ever wondered how these devices actually work? If so, you're in the right place! In this course, you'll learn about the characteristics of embedded systems: the possibilities, dangers, complications, and recipes for success. We'll discuss all of this in the framework of a flourishing embedded systems field: the Internet of Things, where billions of intercommunicating devices could enable unprecedented, innovative products and services. If you'd like to learn how to create similarly innovative products, then this is the course for you! At the end of the course, you'll be able to: - make the right choice for your own project when it comes to the target market, parallel executions, time, and the lifecycle of your system - hack, avoid failure and promote success - decide whether to buy or to build components - how to assemble a good team - install case tools - learn how to work with SysML...

Principales reseñas

RR

3 de ago. de 2020

It was awesome course. But only one suggestion is there. Subtitles are coming before actual video starts. Try to bug this problem. Overall it is an fantastic learning experience. Thank you so much.

GR

28 de oct. de 2017

It was a very good course which gave me a sound understanding of the basic fundamentals involved in designing and architecting IoT based embedded systems.

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 58 revisiones para Introduction to Architecting Smart IoT Devices

por Rajesh P V

8 de may. de 2020

Very good experience.

por KRUTIKA T C

9 de abr. de 2020

really good experince

por Muhammad I R

2 de ene. de 2020

Prestigious learning!

por P F K R

1 de jul. de 2020

Good and excellent

por SANJEEVE K G

29 de dic. de 2018

Thanks to Coursera

por LALA R

9 de dic. de 2020

Excellent Overall

por WARISH P

28 de may. de 2017

very informative

por VIJAYAKUMAR Y

2 de abr. de 2020

very useful

por Saptarshi B

11 de may. de 2020

Very good

por Arun

29 de may. de 2020

Good

por Josué S B C

29 de ene. de 2017

Very good content. Very good introduction to advanced topics in embedded systems. I believe this is the first session and the course definitely needs some work to make it more interactive and engaging. Much of it is simply links to articles and then a quiz on what you read. Anyways I recommend it to anyone interested in embedded systems.

por Lokesh

22 de may. de 2017

Good amount of information are covered in this Course. The Author has spent lot of time to gather this information which are useful for the students. This is a must for anyone who is working on embedded systems who are part of the Design and Development.

por Reshmi N

16 de mar. de 2017

The course curriculum is good but the last two quizzes were not properly organized. The content of the final quizz refers a while bunch of diagrams with no indexing .

por Arsalan G

7 de oct. de 2020

It was an amazing course, but I think increasing in video times would be great, due to interesting explanation and dissection from Dr. Timmerman

por Prasad T

31 de dic. de 2017

Very good review in every aspect of EmS, and Smart IoT ecosystem. It is not designed for the beginners since it covers quite an advanced topics.

por Anaximandro G

30 de sep. de 2020

The text material is good, however there are a few missing links and out dated pages that make the quizes a bit confuse.

Awesome instructor.

por Tinith P

19 de nov. de 2019

Good course and overview on IoT. However more videos rather than reading materials will be helpful to make the course more interesting.

por Amish P

31 de ene. de 2019

I would recommend this course to all my friend.

Thank You

por Sakshi L K

23 de dic. de 2021

it was an good knowledge to learn from basics

por Kuldeep V

31 de may. de 2020

Nice Content and very much informative..!! :)

por Nu W

22 de jul. de 2020

The given resources are very useful.

por Duclair T

10 de jul. de 2019

detailed and straight forward

por Damith D K

20 de ene. de 2022

good

por Shaeemuddin A

22 de ago. de 2020

All content in this course is very old even the magic draw software explanation was not up to the mark.

Also less video and more of readings.

por Степанов Е

9 de nov. de 2016

May be my english is too bad, but i found this course too difficult to understand, especially pick all the right answers in a list.