Chevron Left
Volver a JavaScript, jQuery, and JSON

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a JavaScript, jQuery, and JSON por parte de Universidad de Míchigan

4.6
estrellas
576 calificaciones
112 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this course, we'll look at the JavaScript language, and how it supports the Object-Oriented pattern, with a focus on the unique aspect of how JavaScript approaches OO. We'll explore a brief introduction to the jQuery library, which is widely used to do in-browser manipulation of the Document Object Model (DOM) and event handling. You'll also learn more about JavaScript Object Notation (JSON), which is commonly used as a syntax to exchange data between code running on the server (i.e. in PHP) and code running in the browser (JavaScript/jQuery). It is assumed that learners have already taken the Building Web Applications and Building Database Applications in PHP courses in this specialization....

Principales reseñas

ST
9 de ago. de 2020

A very brief course which gives some deep ideas about JS, JQuery and JSON. It would be better to have some previous ideas about these stuffs otherwise some problems may occur during assignments.

JJ
13 de nov. de 2018

Thanks for the course Dr. Chuck, I learned more than I ever bargained I would. The only thing would be is recommendations were to go from here and what to focus on if this is your first course.

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 112 revisiones para JavaScript, jQuery, and JSON

por Ritik S

30 de dic. de 2017

I was looking for something like this, something at intermediate level, JS is my 5th programming language,

por Zaid A

16 de ago. de 2020

Learned alot througout the journey! By the way Dr Chuck is a funny professor also! Hahaha, Love him!

por Ana G V F

15 de sep. de 2020

An awesome course to learn JS, JQuery, and JSON!! I learned a lot and found it very useful for me!!

por Carl B

26 de may. de 2018

Great course - learnt so much. All the assignments were a challenge but not too hard for a novice.

por Fabrice Q

24 de dic. de 2019

Super course. Seeing all these languages work together with such simplicity is amazing

por Ifeanyi O

2 de jul. de 2020

Good foundational insight to Document Object Model manipulation with JQuery.

por Lubomir D

4 de feb. de 2020

A very comprehensive and well presented course with challenging assignements

por Tahsin M

26 de oct. de 2020

This was tough and I actually felt that I have learnt something special :)

por Brandon B

30 de abr. de 2020

Awesome course that gave me the starting tools to build web applications

por michelle c

27 de oct. de 2020

Great course! Really helped me nail down how everything works together

por Zakria H

26 de oct. de 2019

everyone learn very interesting things about JavaScript JSON JQuery

por Nelson O

30 de ago. de 2020

Great course with good practice assignments to help you learn better

por PRITAM R

26 de jun. de 2020

It was a great opportunity to learn web applications from Dr Chuck .

por Herbert B C

20 de jul. de 2020

Thank you for a wonderful course and a knowledgeable instructor!

por Tadesse H N

17 de ene. de 2018

As the PHP concept is broad more explanation is required.

por Susanne G

4 de jun. de 2020

thank so lot for this wonderful course. it makes fun.

por Kurnia B S

16 de abr. de 2020

the best course ever and i hope i can meet mr chucks

por NethajiMytheeswaran

28 de may. de 2019

One of the nice course I have learned in this month

por Georgios K

30 de oct. de 2020

An amazing experience! Thank you Mr. Chuck & team.

por Abhilekh G

2 de ago. de 2020

Excellent Course,

I will miss your class dr chuck

por Vasilis K

18 de feb. de 2019

Another really GREAT course by Charles Severance

por Tri A

19 de abr. de 2020

Very informative, teach by profesional lecture

por Iuliia Z

2 de feb. de 2018

Fantastic course! I learned a lot! Thank you!

por Rajesh S

4 de abr. de 2020

Nice course offered by Michigan University.

por Fabio B S D R M

4 de jul. de 2018

Basic intro to JS but very good material...