Chevron Left
Volver a JavaScript, jQuery, and JSON

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a JavaScript, jQuery, and JSON por parte de Universidad de Míchigan

4.6
estrellas
575 calificaciones
112 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this course, we'll look at the JavaScript language, and how it supports the Object-Oriented pattern, with a focus on the unique aspect of how JavaScript approaches OO. We'll explore a brief introduction to the jQuery library, which is widely used to do in-browser manipulation of the Document Object Model (DOM) and event handling. You'll also learn more about JavaScript Object Notation (JSON), which is commonly used as a syntax to exchange data between code running on the server (i.e. in PHP) and code running in the browser (JavaScript/jQuery). It is assumed that learners have already taken the Building Web Applications and Building Database Applications in PHP courses in this specialization....

Principales reseñas

ST
9 de ago. de 2020

A very brief course which gives some deep ideas about JS, JQuery and JSON. It would be better to have some previous ideas about these stuffs otherwise some problems may occur during assignments.

JJ
13 de nov. de 2018

Thanks for the course Dr. Chuck, I learned more than I ever bargained I would. The only thing would be is recommendations were to go from here and what to focus on if this is your first course.

Filtrar por:

76 - 100 de 111 revisiones para JavaScript, jQuery, and JSON

por nasri k

7 de ago. de 2020

great teacher

por Weidong X

30 de dic. de 2019

great course!

por Vivekanand A

5 de ago. de 2020

Great course

por MUHAMMED M

8 de jul. de 2020

Great course

por Umar A

15 de ene. de 2020

Great Course

por JHULEN M M Q

11 de nov. de 2020

nice course

por Abdullah

21 de feb. de 2019

it's good

por HAJER G

1 de sep. de 2020

amazing

por MOHAMED G A E

11 de abr. de 2020

AWESOME

por Manal D y

31 de jul. de 2020

good

por ROLANDO R D A

25 de nov. de 2019

Good

por Soumyadeep M

10 de sep. de 2020

I was targeting to learn JavaScript in depth. Because I don't know PHP very much, that's why the exams are very hard to understand for me. Each and every challenge at the end of the week, There's present a PHP & Database project. This course is not for them, who want to learn Javascript in-depth.

por Gonçalo S

31 de ene. de 2018

Very good course with a fantastic professor, but I did find it a bit uneven. There's a whole week about JSON, something most people would find fairly basic, but javascript, a whole and very peculiar language, is taught in few minutes. Except for that, I couldn't be happier about this course.

por Carlo M

27 de mar. de 2019

As for the PHP course, I would have preferred more exercises and information about the object-oriented paradigm.

por Mohammad T H

18 de jun. de 2020

Very difficult one, must complete the previous courses in the specialization to make the most of this

por jamil h

4 de jun. de 2020

very good experience but slow motion speech delivery would be better for non native learners

por Julio M

1 de feb. de 2018

Una excelente introducción a Javascript y JQuery.

Claro y entretenido.

Buen trabajo!

por Raghu J R

9 de nov. de 2020

I have learned lot of things with the help of assignments

por Pushpak C

20 de may. de 2019

this course gives good introduction to javascript.

por Devesh P

17 de jul. de 2018

Nice course and practically covered all the topics

por Nelson H

19 de jul. de 2019

Wish it could it gone a little deper in Ajax

por manav j

5 de may. de 2018

Same kind of assignments for each week

por Ramy T K

28 de oct. de 2019

Excellent course

por Christopher H

15 de ago. de 2020

Really good.

por Simon L

6 de oct. de 2020

You need to have done the other 3 courses in the specialisation to be able to complete this... and it's virtually impossible to unenroll, so you're stuck with it on your courses page.