Chevron Left
Volver a Fundamentals of Kubernetes Deployment

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Fundamentals of Kubernetes Deployment por parte de LearnQuest

4.3
estrellas
245 calificaciones
66 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course is designed to give you a deeper understanding of Kubernetes. Over the next few weeks, you'll learn about several features of Kubernetes, the Kubernetes Architecture, how to create clusters, and different installation configurations. We'll also explore deployments and how they are scaled, updated, and rolled back. We will discuss clusters, pods, and nodes, and dive into Persistent Volumes as well as Kubernetes Authorization and Authentication. Lastly, we'll show you how it all comes together in a Kubernetes demo, so you can see it in action....

Principales reseñas

UV

30 de may. de 2020

Course is organized well, detailed and informative. Few points in the course covered all topics and to a point. I like the course content and was very useful.

DS

18 de oct. de 2020

The explanations are brief and unambiguous, Especially the part where you needed to install the kubernetes on the virtual instances in the cloud.

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 66 revisiones para Fundamentals of Kubernetes Deployment

por Victorino R

13 de oct. de 2020

clear explanation and example. thx a lot!!

por MOHAMMAD A U

10 de jul. de 2020

Nice. All i neede to start with kubernetes

por FRANSESCO M

5 de jul. de 2021

Good foundation course into Kubernetes

por Moussa K

22 de jun. de 2021

c​'etait vraiment interessant ce cours

por mahla r

27 de sep. de 2021

thank you for this wounderful course.

por Tushar S

5 de ene. de 2021

Very Nice Course.. I learned a lot..

por Deepika S

2 de jul. de 2020

Great for Kubernetes beginners

por Sagar R S

30 de nov. de 2021

all basic is covered well

por Anthony W

25 de may. de 2021

I'm a student from life!

por Ankit B

26 de dic. de 2020

Great exercise and test

por Asif A S A A M

19 de jun. de 2020

its amazing experience

por Arslan A

19 de jun. de 2020

wonderful explanation

por Bhushan Z

2 de nov. de 2020

Adding New Learning

por Sujith P

1 de sep. de 2020

Very Useful Content

por Alejandro E G T

4 de ago. de 2020

Excelent Course!

por Bolla p

13 de sep. de 2021

good to learn

por Murat F T

22 de oct. de 2021

very usefull

por Amol C P

19 de may. de 2021

Great Course

por Jose L M

5 de nov. de 2020

Great course

por Daz

13 de jul. de 2020

Great course

por Ankit B

16 de oct. de 2020

Good Course

por Navin M

22 de sep. de 2020

great

por Dipti A

27 de may. de 2021

Nice

por MOH F S M

24 de ene. de 2021

good

por Nikola M

12 de jun. de 2020

Overall, it's a good course. If you are new to Kubernetes, there's a lot of useful information to learn.

However, I disliked the style of presentation - reading text-heavy slides is not the best way to present the information in there. I liked the tone of the presenter, it's just the way he delivers it that does not work for me. Furthermore, copying and pasting commands feels like cheating and indicates the presenter does not have full command/understanding of what he is doing.

Some of the questions were a bit vague, and one of them accepted completely inaccurate answer as the correct one.