Chevron Left
Volver a First Step Korean

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a First Step Korean por parte de Universidad Yonsei

4.9
estrellas
37,666 calificaciones
9,724 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Principales reseñas

DD
1 de may. de 2017

This was course was very informative. I really enjoyed the content being that I wasn't on the paid version. I didn't feel like I was missing out on anything but learn a lot from this course. 감사합니다!!!!

CS
6 de ene. de 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

Filtrar por:

9226 - 9250 de 9,840 revisiones para First Step Korean

por Shruti N

24 de ago. de 2020

Good would like to have more information to improve speaking skills in Korean. A little confusing with the verb usage.

por Rocio A S E

12 de abr. de 2020

It was a very interesting course but it started to be more difficult to remember everything in a short period of time.

por Sathiyaseelan K

30 de jun. de 2021

Superb course to get knowledge about Korean language & culture. Thank you very much for Yonsei University & Coursera.

por Nataly R

29 de mar. de 2021

los docentes explican muy bien, lo único que le falta es mejorar los subtítulos de español, ya que salen incompletos.

por Bhavya C

21 de sep. de 2020

it was pretty nice i like how they teach but imo it was a little fast although the concept and teachings was all good

por Danique E

11 de mar. de 2018

It's really great, but sometimes it goes a little to fast. Especially for someone who isn't a native English speaker.

por Madhurima G

25 de jun. de 2020

It was a very nice course for the people who want to learn Korean as it teaches u the language from the very basic .

por Harin V

8 de jun. de 2020

This course was thorough. There is so much material that is covered and weeks 3 onwards the work gets more intense.

por Anna Z

3 de jul. de 2021

It was full of interesting information. It could have been more interactive but it was still a good course to take.

por José D C

28 de abr. de 2020

I felt thta it was too much information at once, but it was great, and it covered appropriately all the main topics

por Prakash G

9 de may. de 2018

It will be easy if the pronunciation have the roman translation, so that easily word can be spelled and understood.

por Ece K

5 de dic. de 2017

I didn't need to learn anything to take the quizzes, I suppose I have some knowledge or the quizzes are too easy...

por Jeff K

11 de ago. de 2017

Overall good. I already am actually past this level but it was good review especially about things I had forgotten.

por Macarena S C A

19 de jul. de 2020

I loved it but I think it needs more continuity like having "Second Step to Nail Korean" or something of that sort

por Gaurav M

20 de feb. de 2016

This course gives a good start. After that practice is more important which can be done through apps like memrise.

por Deleted A

27 de feb. de 2021

ME GUSTA MUCHO ESTE CURSO YA QUE TIENE UN BUEN ARGUMENTO DE TODAS SUS CLASES ADEMAS DE QUE EXPLICAN MUY BIEN....¡

por Camila C

26 de oct. de 2020

Esto bueno, aprendí mucho, pero loas dos ultimas no están traducidas al español, lo que dificulta la explicación.

por Htet O L

7 de jun. de 2021

Very nice course for beginners.

I completed the course but I still can't receive my certificate,so I gave 4 stars

por Andrea G

7 de nov. de 2020

solo falta algunos videos en traducir en español, en general estuvo bien, espero con ansias en curso que venga .

por Yaisa M

19 de ago. de 2020

The course is very good to start. I think that some explanation can be added when an answer is wrong in the test

por Angelina

2 de dic. de 2020

give better visual explanations and show handwritten work for beginners to understand how to write the letters.

por kelly d g

16 de jul. de 2020

she speaks fast, but it's okay because it challenges my hearing skills more. the course really helped me a lot.

por Mary V

31 de may. de 2020

Está bien explicada, es una pena que el curso no se explique en español, ya que el idioma inglés no lo manejo.

por Jonathan I

11 de dic. de 2018

I am sorry I got behind in this course and did not do my assignments on time. But I still learned a great deal.