Chevron Left
Volver a First Step Korean

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a First Step Korean por parte de Universidad Yonsei

4.9
estrellas
29,838 calificaciones
7,956 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Principales reseñas

DD
1 de may. de 2017

This was course was very informative. I really enjoyed the content being that I wasn't on the paid version. I didn't feel like I was missing out on anything but learn a lot from this course. 감사합니다!!!!

AT
7 de jun. de 2017

Professor Kang is really nice and she guides me through every lesson with detailed explanation and dedication. I enjoy learning the course and I believe this is a very good choice for Korean beginners

Filtrar por:

7151 - 7175 de 7,899 revisiones para First Step Korean

por Jasmine K

19 de sep. de 2020

The first three weeks are great for absolute beginners to Korean. Week four and five get very difficult. It's very hard to get a good grasp on the basics before it's already moving onto the next concept. I also wish there were more audio samples because pronunciation is the hardest part of learning Korean for me.

por Nutsasi J

9 de jun. de 2020

it is possible to pass if you don't have basic before!!! so work hard is ok. i want to suggest that in test you shold have key after doing , because sometime i don't know what is my mistake and some part is over than the lecture(I feel that the lecture never mention some word before) about 1-2 word for asking

por Arzam

10 de ene. de 2021

Thank you so much it was a nice course and increases my knowledge about Korean Language. There is one thing I would like to request as we are learning remotely and the pronunciation is little bit different it is little bit hard to learn this much vocabulary in one lesson so kindly make it little. Thanks again.

por Victor A S C

2 de jul. de 2020

excelente maestra y este curso nos da las herramientas para iniciar a aprender Coreano seriamente, mi observación es que se necesita saber ingles para poder aprender apropiadamente ya que los subtitulos en español son inconsistentes, otro aspecto a mejorar es que el foro no se gestiona de manera organizada.

por Lindsey M A H

18 de sep. de 2020

Me encanto perfectamente como explicaba la profe, pero, no le doy 5 estrellas porque hubieron videos que no habían subtítulos en español y eso me disgusto bastante, ya que esta es una pagina muy buena y que no tenga subtítulos en español es muy maluco. del resto, quedo muy satisfecha con el curso de coreano.

por Doğukan Ö

12 de jul. de 2020

I started learning Korean thanks to this course and my own efforts. It was very helpful, it gave me a base knowledge upon which I can build myself. It was not that much detailed probably due to time restrictions, I still had to look up for many grammar rules myself on web but it still taught me a lot. 고맙습니다.

por Livia C

1 de may. de 2020

This course is conducted and structured well. However, one area of improvement which would be very helpful for me is to include the hangul romanisation below every Korean word in the video and reading material. This is because the pronunciation of some words can be quite challenging for a non-native speaker.

por Hiba A

18 de may. de 2020

For someone who is a newbie to korean languauge, it is an amazing course to learn the letter,their pronunciations and also vocabulary.One may or may not use it in daily life but the basics have been taught so well that anyone can manage to have the basic conversation with a native korean speaking person..

por María d C M V

28 de oct. de 2020

Me gustó mucho el curso. Fue muy entretenido, además de que aprendes sobre la cultura coreana. Lo que si me gustaría es que coloquen la pronunciación en el material, pues hay algunas cosas que no estuve pronunciando bien y tuve que buscar por mi cuenta. Fuera de eso, muy eficiente el programa. Recomendado.

por AANCHAL T

15 de jun. de 2020

This course is very good for the students who want to learn Korean from the basics .It includes all the necessary skills for daily communication in Korean language.One point to be mentioned is that the pronunciation for the words might be given in English for easy understanding to a larger set of audience.

por Amos T R S

3 de jun. de 2017

Could have more lessons regarding communicating in Korea. For example "do you know how to speak English?" , "Could you please lower the price.", etc... I believe most of the students that are attending course would be future tourist or are tourist of the country and this would help with their communication

por Valérie V

27 de oct. de 2019

I think the course was well done and very interesting!

The only minus is about the text transcript: except for the first video, all korean text was replaced by [FOREIGN], which makes it useles to take notes. The only transcript who seems to have kept the korean text in the transcript is Simplified chinese.

por Tansara N

26 de may. de 2020

The contents are really good and it 's basically all the basic korean for a beginner that I got to learn how to greet in korean and also basic conversation. Also, the way the instructor explain stuffs to learners were quite clear and simplified. However, the voice of the instructor was in a monotone.

por Mariana

16 de jul. de 2020

It was very helpful, but I think it would be better if some basic information was explained. For example: is it necessary to use the subject like in Enlglish, or if the conjugations learnt are used for all pronouns. Nonetheless, the rest of the information was clear and well explained. Thank you.

por Nikita N

12 de mar. de 2016

I just previewed the course and the tutorials are hassle free and simple to learn from! I knew a few basic things about Korean and the videos helped me brush up on my past knowledge. I'm looking forward to the current session of the course to begin so I can complete it and be better at Korean!

por Alexandra P

23 de sep. de 2020

Muy buen curso. Lo recomiendo para principiantes definitivamente. La profesora tiene muy buena dicción por lo que se entiende excelente al momento de pronunciar y diferenciar una palabra de otra. No le doy 5 estrellas ya que me hubiese gustado aprender otras cosas que me parecen más básicas.

por Dhanty P

16 de may. de 2020

At first I was able to follow the lessons until the 3rd part. But for the 4-5th lesson it's a bit hard, especially when I have to memorize the spell and the letters. Since it can be meaning different. After completing the course, I think I will need to learn again from my notes. 감사합니다 선생님

por Katherine M V

22 de feb. de 2021

Para ser un curso básico de coreano es bastante completo. No le doy las 5 estrellas porque siento que le falta practicar más el abecedario coreano al inicio del curso. Desde el segundo pdf ya está todo en hangul. Eso hace que se vuelva un poco difícil.

Tiene mucha práctica y vocabulario.

por Chloe M

10 de may. de 2020

It was a really good course. The only feedback would be: sometimes there were words used in the dialogue that were not introduced to us before or after the conversation, or throughout the whole lecture video. I also wish there was an online method to fill out the notes and review.

por Kristyn S

7 de nov. de 2016

The videos went a bit fast for me and the course tried to cover too many things in each video in my opinion, but overall it was a good introduction to Korean! The lecture notes were very helpful--I recommend printing them off and using them to follow along with the lecture videos.

por P. S

18 de jun. de 2020

This course is very informative and help learners understand Korean language from the basic. Professor is really good at grammar explanation. However, I would like to suggest the course to provide the phonetic of vocabulary that will make the learners pronouncing them correctly.

por Devillers A

9 de dic. de 2020

The lessons are really interesant with many vocabulary, but it could be really nice to have some reaction expressions, banmal etc. I love the concept with the conversations, on the other part the exercices doesn't change. Also I really appreciate the quizz. Thanks you so much!

por Ariadna B

23 de ago. de 2020

Me gusto mucho este curso, te explica muy bien las cosas básicas que podrías utilizar.

Las primeras lecciones fueron muy entendibles y con este curso termine de memorizar y aprender todo el hangul. Las últimas lecciones no están traducidas, así que me fue un poco más difícil.

por Jean D O O

20 de jul. de 2019

¡Me gustó mucho este curso! cada vídeo me enseñó sobre todo lo básico que necesito saber para empezar a aprender coreano. Les recomiendo que se traduzcan mejor los subtítulos en español; los subtítulos de la semana 5 estaban en inglés aunque selecccionara el idioma español.

por Diana B

16 de nov. de 2020

Personally, as a Foreign Languages graduated I was expecting for more grammar points. However, it's a good course for an introduction and basic Korean communication skills. The subtitles, however, could be better if they didn't ommit the korean words usind the '[FOREIGN]'.