Chevron Left
Volver a Linux for Developers

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Linux for Developers por parte de La Fundación Linux

4.5
estrellas
1,242 calificaciones
241 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In course 1 we talked about open source software and the motivation and methods of using it. In course 2, we will introduce you to Linux systems, and help you feel comfortable working at the command line: What Linux is Linux history How to separate the kernel from the entire operating system Making contributions to the kernel Graphical system, and how it works Working at the command line Filesystem layout, partitions Monitoring utilities You will learn what it’s like to work on Linux system, and get a good understanding of the essential skills you need when you work on a daily basis with Linux systems....

Principales reseñas

AD

26 de dic. de 2021

It was very good course and the content was compressed to get the best. In this module instructor covers all linux distribution and commands used in different distribution to perform same functions.

SS

23 de mar. de 2021

This was the type of course I was searching for, it has allowed me to increase my capability tremendously by learning a lot of new stuff and bash things, the right way to do them. Its impressive.

Filtrar por:

201 - 225 de 243 revisiones para Linux for Developers

por Chukwu E

18 de jul. de 2020

You can tell Jerry Cooperstein knows his stuff.

por Stefhen G

8 de jun. de 2020

it was very good for a beginer like me in linux

por KOUASSI K I

21 de jun. de 2021

v​ery good course and pratice for beginners

por Ashwani

3 de jun. de 2019

Some topics could be explained more.

por Ankesh S

18 de dic. de 2019

thanx 4 ur support and coperation

por Joao M A d C

14 de ene. de 2019

very good explain, easy to follow

por 凃偉義

5 de feb. de 2022

Learners can practice tests.

por Pramodh r

2 de mar. de 2021

Nice Course For beginners.

por Xujia Z

5 de dic. de 2020

Was a good introduction!

por harry s

4 de ene. de 2021

good course

informative

por Sergey B

24 de may. de 2020

Better then first one

por Paweł J

3 de ago. de 2019

Cheers and Thanks!!!

por Nawnita D

16 de jun. de 2019

Best for beginners !

por Guruprasad

10 de jun. de 2020

It is a good course

por LUIS V R R

27 de ago. de 2021

Very Good course.

por Babasaheb D B

19 de sep. de 2020

well linux heros

por Ankur K

13 de sep. de 2020

nice and tough

por PROTIC S

8 de may. de 2020

That's great

por basanta b

28 de sep. de 2019

it was good

por Takahide M

16 de ago. de 2021

very good.

por shivani s

14 de ago. de 2019

Helpful

por Antoni H

30 de ago. de 2020

Good course with a lot of knowledge. A variety of subjects is explained.

It would be even better if it gave more details and hands-on exercices about the basics (input output, pipes, basic bash commands), instead of giving complete information about dozens of apps that one will seldom use.

Also the structure is sometimes a bit chaotic: sudo appears at the very beginning but we only learn how it acctually works at the end of the course.

por Yi X T

16 de oct. de 2021

not in depth, topics are barely touched on the surface without going into much details. the reading materials are not well articulated as well, often require googling to get a better grasp at the content.

por Mohammed E

13 de jul. de 2020

I think it's good for someone who need to enter Linux but should make options for different distribution thanks

por Ian M

1 de sep. de 2020

Nice instructor. Course materials are not very invigorating, however.