Chevron Left
Volver a Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks por parte de Google Cloud

4.8
estrellas
1,471 calificaciones
202 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This self-paced training course gives participants broad study of networking options on Google Cloud. Through recorded lectures, demonstrations, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy Google Cloud networking technologies, such as Google Cloud Virtual Private Cloud (VPC) networks, subnets and firewalls. The course also covers access control to networks, sharing networks and load balancing....

Principales reseñas

SS

24 de may. de 2020

It was a nice training and well explained program. All the topic has been explained clearly. Practical in the training given a good exposure which really helps us to understand the topics very well.

SR

30 de may. de 2020

Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks\n\nis a great way to learn about the basics for Devs learning GCloud . Thanks for the course. Regards appbootup.com

Filtrar por:

176 - 200 de 202 revisiones para Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks

por Bijaya B

11 de oct. de 2020

Excellent video's, I feel like I can configure any kind of network's in the cloud Now.

por Deleted A

27 de mar. de 2019

This course gave me a very interactive platform to practice various labs.

thank-you

por Ted G

7 de mar. de 2019

This course has some good discussions on GCP Networking. Labs were fairly good.

por Watch K

10 de may. de 2021

Best course for those who want to understand more deeply networking in GPC.

por Gaurav Y

23 de ago. de 2020

A must course for understanding of network in gcp.

por bhupesa p

10 de may. de 2020

Confidence building after working in Cloud.

por Pablo D

5 de ene. de 2019

Little problems in labs. Excellent course.

por Michelle K

21 de feb. de 2021

Practical and well delivered content.

por Gobind J

2 de ene. de 2019

More quizzes would have been nice.

por Ranga A

26 de oct. de 2019

Very useful and well explained

por JAGDISH S R

7 de sep. de 2019

Good to learn GCP Network

por Josuah P

21 de jun. de 2020

Good basic overview!

por Emil D

20 de dic. de 2018

Some errors in labs

por Borja P

18 de jul. de 2019

Great content

por Thanasan M

28 de abr. de 2021

good job

por Annu T

25 de mar. de 2020

Thanks

por Huynh K L

27 de dic. de 2020

Great

por angelo d c

11 de feb. de 2021

nice

por Rane A

27 de sep. de 2020

my account have blocked due to my mistake when i performing quick lab practical please help me to solve that problem

por Sirius W

26 de mar. de 2021

I encounter two provisioning problems in two of the labs.

por Sarah H

15 de sep. de 2021

good course!

por Ruan J

3 de abr. de 2020

repetitive

por Ayush S

18 de abr. de 2020

Focuses on procedures and doesn't provide context on what is being done. You're likely going to tune out in few minutes.

por Max O Z B

27 de dic. de 2020

Should reduce on the amount of duration for each lab from 2 hrs to 1 hr per lab

por Aurelien K

10 de mar. de 2021

Now I've finished courses, I'm trying some mock exams, and I see that the real certification is much more complicated and needs to know so much features I don't know...

I need to be prepared for the certification, Coursera does not prepare you, it just flies over basics.