Chevron Left
Volver a New Technologies for Business Leaders

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a New Technologies for Business Leaders por parte de Universidad Rutgers del Estado de Nueva Jersey

4.4
estrellas
339 calificaciones
110 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This introductory course is developed for high level business people (and those on their way) who want a broad understanding of new Information Technologies and understand their potential for business functions (e.g. marketing, supply change management, finance). This is not a course for people looking for guidance on how to become a deep technical expert or implement these technologies. From Blockchain over Artificial Intelligence to Virtual Reality technologies: This course will empower business leaders to embrace the concepts and bring the state of the art information technologies into their organizations to improve client and customer engagement and ultimately the bottom line of their businesses. Instead of digital disruption, the new technologies and management methods will become the foundation of a Digital Transformation journey for better customer relationship management and client satisfaction. The content is structured in a way that promotes discussions on challenges that business management and marketing functions face due to the rise of new technologies such blockchain, cryptocurrencies, internet of things (IoT), virtual, mixed and augmented reality (VR/AR), artificial intelligence (AI) and big data. This course will use case studies to explore frameworks, tools, and strategies that are already proven in the real world and prepare ourselves and our organizations to have the tools needed to succeed in a fast and changing world. This course is not a deep technical curriculum, but based on thousands of hours helping (often C-level) executives to grasp the technologies' potential in their own areas of expertise. This course is available in English....

Principales reseñas

ZH

18 de abr. de 2022

Very thorough and engaging exposition of the emerging technologies, The effect that I got was to be catapult to the 21st century. Little I knew that I was still in the mindset of the 20th century.

UM

17 de abr. de 2022

This course is more useful current business environment and future expasions. I have learned the IOT.Big data,ML and AI technologies which are useful in Aerospace and Aviation industries.

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 110 revisiones para New Technologies for Business Leaders

por Soner E

8 de abr. de 2020

I believe that, new technologies will reorganize companies. This reorganization name is Digital Renaissance for me. This course really supports business leaders' future perspective positively.

por u m

18 de abr. de 2022

This course is more useful current business environment and future expasions. I have learned the IOT.Big data,ML and AI technologies which are useful in Aerospace and Aviation industries.

por Valeriya R

24 de ago. de 2020

really cool course

interesting and helpful knowledge, serious content.

this course shifted my mindset to digitalisation. moreover it gave me how to do it.

strongly recommend

por Dinesh V

17 de feb. de 2021

A must for current and future Business leader- You will enjoy the ride of the future technology that you can get access to....

por Gustavo L

29 de mar. de 2021

Very interesting and dynamic course. It has a good level of details about the technologies, yet it's light and fun to watch.

por Andrew T

19 de may. de 2018

This is an interesting course that keeps me updated in emerging technologies. Mark's delivery of the course is exceptional!

por Asad U A

17 de oct. de 2018

Easy to follow course; the instructor has a strong background in the field and delivering presentation in a good way.

por Aamir H K

17 de abr. de 2020

Course was good but video content should be more its about new tech so by viewing think can be understood better

por Marcus S

24 de jun. de 2018

Loving it. Very helpful to get a quick understanding. References to TED videos are good and entertaining, too.

por Kosin P

12 de jun. de 2018

Very useful for learning about new digital technology, easy to understand and link to the business.

por Amanda M N

30 de oct. de 2020

This was a good course and gained more insight in cryptocurrency and the rise of the EV industry.

por Parminder V

5 de mar. de 2019

Excellent course. The basics explained in a simple manner. The live examples are very useful

por Alejandra A A

5 de oct. de 2021

interesting, complete and dynamic course, I recommend it. Mark Mueller-Eberstein good job!

por RAJEEV K M

18 de jul. de 2020

Excellent course. Good Learning experience.

Best Regards,

Rajeev Kumar Mishra

por Ajey M

7 de mar. de 2019

Very informative. A must for business leaders managing during Industry 4.0

por Kaixin H

9 de abr. de 2018

I like the content. It's all related to the latest technologies.

por Bhawani S

17 de jul. de 2020

Great learning. Thanks a lot and a lot to Mark Sir and team

por Ganesh S

23 de jul. de 2021

It was a good learning Experience about digital academy.

por OBULI K N

1 de nov. de 2021

Good Basic Course for Beginners of New Technologies.

por Niraj K M

2 de abr. de 2021

Got a good understanding of emerging technologies

por Yusuf T

27 de nov. de 2018

Great course topics and well-prepared. Thank you.

por Pablo D R

1 de nov. de 2021

Información puntual y muy clara con ejemplos.

por Mohammed A F

13 de may. de 2018

Pleasingly ingenious and simple. Thank you.

por GERARDO T S

5 de abr. de 2021

Easy to follow and understand, I like it

por IDOWU O

31 de may. de 2020

fantastic course for tomorrow's leaders.