Chevron Left
Volver a Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy por parte de Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München (LMU)

4.8
estrellas
2,793 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy offers an overview of the latest research findings and international recommendations on a variety of nutrition-related aspects and outcomes of pregnancy. Ensuring a healthy nutritional status and lifestyle prior to and during pregnancy is one of the best ways to help support the healthy growth and development of the unborn child. We will look at how a healthy diet and lifestyle should ideally be achieved prior to conception and provide recommendations for pre-conception counselling of women. We will also look at the nutritient recommendations for a healthy pregnancy to ensure optimal maternal and fetal outcomes as well as focus on the most common nutrition-related pregnancy complications; obesity and gestational diabetes. The learner will have the opportunity to delve into the cutting-edge world of epigenetic and metabolomic research and appreciate the enormous role that these programming effects have in long-term health and disease outcomes. Finally, we offer real life, everyday situations and questions from pregnant women to aid healthcare professionals in the nutrition-based counselling of pregnant women and their families. In addition to the English original, subtitles in Portugese language are available now!...

Principales reseñas

RS

20 de mar. de 2022

The course was very comprehensive and easy to understand. The instructors made sure that they are giving the information in a way that won't make me confused. Thank you so much for this great course.

SR

28 de abr. de 2017

I'm a GP interacting with pregnant woman on a regular basis. This was a very enlightening refresher course. will highly recommend it to my peers. beautifully presented. N.B very pretty obstetrician!

Filtrar por:

151 - 175 de 693 revisiones para Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy

por Katherin M L

2 de jul. de 2020

Very practicle advices evidence-based, it was easy to understand and to comprehend hot to communicate this information with patients

por Donato M

13 de nov. de 2018

corso magnifico. Peccato non sia disponibile in italiano. Complimentissimi. Nonostante tutto facile da seguire avendo le buone basi.

por Rebecca S B

1 de nov. de 2021

I am pregnant myself and thoroughly enjoyed learning a more medical explanation to everything I am learning about for my pregnancy!

por jennifer

13 de sep. de 2020

I found it to be pretty good for being free. I learned some things I did not learn in my health coaching certification. Thank you!!

por Eliza

11 de abr. de 2020

Being a physical therapist this course has helped me to have a better understanding of nutrition and lifestyle during pregnancy.

por Tanmayi B

8 de jul. de 2019

Very well explained, if you are planning to get pregnant and need to know everythign about it, go ahead and complete this course.

por TYND 1 D M

2 de ago. de 2020

Very nice course they had took alot of hardwork also there were different kind of big dietitian, professor,who gave there advice

por Xochitl M S P

16 de mar. de 2019

Soy Licenciada en Nutrición, el curso me ayudo a reafirmar algunos temas y sentirme capaz de apoyar a mis pacientes embarazadas.

por Nourhan a a

10 de mar. de 2019

An amazing course that helped a lot to understand how to deal and to take care of my health and nutrition during my pregnancy.

por Prakriti B

23 de mar. de 2020

It was an amazing course with a lot of in-depth knowledge. Glad to be a part of it. Looking forward to learn more. Thank you!

por emma l a a

10 de mar. de 2021

Me encanto el curso, sobre todo la informaciòn sobre recomendaciones diarias sobre micronutrientes,un curso muy actualizado.

por Ananya G

23 de jun. de 2020

This course has been wonderful. I have learned so much and faculty is phenomenal.

Thank you to the whole team of this course.

por Dr. S K J

13 de abr. de 2022

Nice course. Got to learn so many things regarding Pregnancy nutrition and lifestyle which is helpful for clinical practice

por Diana L A H

23 de abr. de 2021

Aprendí mucho sobre cosas esenciales de la nutrición en el embarazo, estoy muy contenta con el resultado y las evaluaciones

por samah s s h

1 de dic. de 2019

perfect course for obstetrics who want to enrol nutrition in their practice ...refrances are great ...I really enjoyed it !

por Sairamnath A

17 de oct. de 2019

Opened a new gamut of learning for me. Very good course. Highly recommended for all people who are interested in nutrition

por Shelby M

5 de may. de 2018

very informative and engaging. Clear instruction. Tests adequately ensured retention of material. Just challenging enough.

por Mercedes M L -

27 de oct. de 2020

excelente curso, me ayudo a repasar conceptos y a incorporar nuevos. Muy bueno, bien explicado y de fácil interpretación.

por Natalija T

23 de dic. de 2017

I'm so grateful for this course !! Its very sophisticated and excellent for develop the previous knowledge !! THANKS !!!

por Jan K

5 de feb. de 2021

I wish the course elaborated on the bioavailability of folate vs. folic acid, but otherwise it was an excellent course.

por Evagelia P

17 de feb. de 2019

Fantastic course, deserves the highest 5stars evaluation. I m grateful for all this updated deep knowledge on the field

por Jimena P

12 de jul. de 2020

Excellent course for students in the healthcare area that want to reinforce knowledge on pre-conception and pregnancy.

por Reynaldo M

29 de nov. de 2020

This is a good course. Got to know the basics in pregnancy, the right food that should be taken, exercise and myths.

por Amina F

22 de abr. de 2020

Amazing course to learn about supplements, and nutrition requirements during this critical period.

Thank you so much!

por Abaidulova D

28 de nov. de 2020

Спасибо за курс! Было много полезной информации теоретической. Но хотелось бы еще больше практических рекомендаций.