Chevron Left
Volver a Finance for Managers

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Finance for Managers por parte de IESE Business School

4.8
estrellas
777 calificaciones
246 reseña

Acerca del Curso

When it comes to numbers, there is always more than meets the eye. In operational finance, you will learn how to read the “story” that the balance sheet and income statement tells about the company’s operations. The insights you gain from this “financial story” will then become a tool for short-term decision-making at the top management level relating to current assets, current liabilities and the management of working capital. Finally, by the end of the course you will understand the financial consequences of managerial decisions on operations, marketing, etc....

Principales reseñas

IA
14 de ago. de 2018

It's a great course that helps break components of P&L and balance sheet.\n\nEmphasis is on Receivables, Payables, Dupont analysis and how these variables affect the cash/bank position of the firm.

SS
13 de abr. de 2017

Excellent course, Very highly recommend it! This is my first course in Coursera and what a surprise, it was great! Well explained, concise and the professor is excellent. This class is A+

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 240 revisiones para Finance for Managers

por Johnatan S

18 de oct. de 2020

Excellent Teacher, looking forward for another course with him, great content of the course and good way of evaluating.

por Javier C L

7 de nov. de 2016

Excelent but it is necessary to study Accounting: principles of financial accounting which is an excellent course too

por David G

2 de sep. de 2017

Really good to learn or review the fundamentals of corporate finance. Good profesor and good materials and examples.

por Alexander T

15 de abr. de 2017

This is an awesome course! I completed basics of accounting first and then finished this one. Recommend both of it!

por William P

22 de oct. de 2019

This course gives me a better perspective in balance sheet analysis and building a good foundation in my business.

por Francesco T

26 de abr. de 2020

Very well done course, simple straight and engaging. I liked the language and the examples, truly recommended!

por CARLOS E H G

23 de nov. de 2020

One of the best online courses I've ever participated in. The way professor Miguel Antón teaches is amazing!

por Shahrzad N

8 de abr. de 2020

I liked the instructor and his style a LOT! He was very clear, sharp to the point and had a great flow!

por Wuan L H

23 de oct. de 2016

it give me a good understanding on how to set targets that in syn with PL statement and balance sheet.

por Julio A V C

8 de nov. de 2018

This course was very educational and give some important tools for analysing diferen enterprises...

por Abishaek J S

22 de ago. de 2020

Really enjoyed the overall learning process of the course and of course I had a really good tutor.

por Ahmed B

27 de ago. de 2017

The course is excellent. It feels just like watching movie. It is easy to comprehend.

Thanks prof.

por Hanane D

12 de jun. de 2020

The course is very good. I learned a lot from it and now I understand better the financial statu

por Ahmad A

8 de abr. de 2020

Just great! I strongly andvise this course to everyone who wants to get more knoledge in finace.

por Sánchez G E

5 de ene. de 2018

This proffesor explains really good and motivates to learn. Congratulations on a good course

por Rubén M F

1 de ago. de 2018

Excellent course, highly recommendable. Clear concepts, well explained and very enjoyable!

por Shikhar T

13 de ene. de 2017

Amazing course! Very interactive and engaging. The instructor made all the difference!

por Jorge V P

6 de ene. de 2018

Excellent teacher, very clear explanations and very charismatic.

I have learned a lot.

por Carlos A

3 de may. de 2020

I learned a lot. Congrats to professor Anton for developing such compelling material

por Ana R P

9 de ago. de 2018

Thank you so much to my instructor for instructing Ana Pelayo.

Thank you so much.

por Javier A C C

3 de jul. de 2017

Great explanations and examples to the student. Really good job of Miguel Antón.

por Kaustubha D

22 de sep. de 2020

Professor Miguel makes this so easy, Hats off to the teaching!! Loved this!

por Ashmita P M

28 de may. de 2020

Every concept has been explained very well. Very satisfied with the course.

por Uzoma C A

17 de jul. de 2017

The course content, the delivery method and cases study is well packaged.

por calogero s

5 de jul. de 2020

Very well done. Explanation are very clear, gradual and very effective!