Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to Physical Chemistry

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to Physical Chemistry por parte de Universidad de Mánchester

4.7
estrellas
626 calificaciones
115 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Chemical reactions underpin the production of pretty much everything in our modern world. But, what is the driving force behind reactions? Why do some reactions occur over geological time scales whilst others are so fast that we need femtosecond-pulsed lasers to study them? Ultimately, what is going on at the atomic level? Discover the answers to such fundamental questions and more on this course in introductory physical chemistry. The course covers the key concepts of three of the principal topics in first-year undergraduate physical chemistry: thermodynamics, kinetics and quantum mechanics. These three topics cover whether or not reactions occur, how fast they go and what is actually going on at the sub-atomic scale....

Principales reseñas

DS

5 de jun. de 2020

Thank you so much for giving and including this syllabus which is is very helpfull for my accademic.The lectures given was so clear, and understandabe and also the virtual labs were very fine.

QY

22 de sep. de 2016

I like this course very much as it talks clearly about the basic concept in this course.\n\n(Prerequisite: I have learned this course before, I just try to review all the info in this class.)

Filtrar por:

76 - 100 de 111 revisiones para Introduction to Physical Chemistry

por Ahmed A J

13 de oct. de 2015

It has the best explanation.

por Jesús E R

3 de feb. de 2021

Me gustó mucho el curso.

por Fajar B D

6 de dic. de 2017

5 star cuz i passed

por AMIT K S

25 de may. de 2017

Excellent Course!

por Mohsin S

6 de abr. de 2016

Excellent effort

por mini p

17 de dic. de 2015

Very nice course

por Pavin T

15 de jul. de 2020

JUST GO FOR IT

por Dmitry

25 de sep. de 2015

what's energy?

por Jim B

8 de ene. de 2022

G​reat course

por JANITHA S

26 de mar. de 2021

That's great

por Billie S

30 de abr. de 2020

Very helpful

por D . A

27 de ago. de 2019

Great course

por Kevin Z

28 de jul. de 2016

good course

por Shyamkrishnan S

6 de ago. de 2018

Thank you!

por Haro R C U

5 de sep. de 2016

Me encanta

por Ramon K

25 de ago. de 2015

Excellent!

por PARTH P

17 de jun. de 2020

Excellent

por PRIYA P

17 de jun. de 2020

EXCCELENT

por Michelle Y L

19 de may. de 2020

Love it!

por Bomma R

25 de jun. de 2020

great

por Md A

26 de abr. de 2021

Good

por Anil K K V

24 de sep. de 2020

good

por Akulov V E

6 de jul. de 2018

I would like to express my great gratitude to the creators of the course.Unfortunately, chemical kinetics speaker was not so impressive as others. It is necessary to mark the perfect selection of study themes. Everything was very helpful. Thank you.

por Mathijs v B

14 de dic. de 2018

This course was very helpfull, but the difficulty of the course is not given before you start. So for me it was much harder then I anticipated

por Gibu G

25 de ago. de 2020

I have learned the fundamental aspects of physical chemistry from this course. Thank you very much!!