Chevron Left
Volver a Planificación de cadena de suministro

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Planificación de cadena de suministro por parte de Universidad Rutgers del Estado de Nueva Jersey

4.7
estrellas
2,551 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

Have you ever wondered how companies know how much to produce in advance so that they do not make too much or too little? Matching supply and demand requires planning. This course introduces you to the exciting area of supply chain planning. Part of a broader specialization on Supply Chain Management, you will master different forecasting techniques, essential for building a Sales and Operations Plan. At the completion of this course you will have the tools and techniques to analyze demand data, construct different forecasting techniques, and choose the most suitable one for projecting future demand....

Principales reseñas

SS

4 de jul. de 2020

I am on my way to complete the specialization. I have learned so much about supply chain planning and forecasting in this course. Right from a different type of forecastings to errors in forecasting.

BK

11 de jun. de 2020

I loved the way course is structured and the way it is delivered, Mr. Rudi has kept it simple and makes it look easy to grab. He tries to cover the top summary of all needed subjects in each title

Filtrar por:

551 - 564 de 564 revisiones para Planificación de cadena de suministro

por Anisha M

22 de ago. de 2017

Tu calificacion no debe de depender de estudiantes. Ya que te frena el tu completar el curso.

por BRIKEN F

26 de jun. de 2019

Please revise on the submission system. The decimal places is really a headache.

por Syed T J

16 de jun. de 2020

there is a problem occur in week 1 to submit the quiz

por Zhongjie L

24 de jun. de 2021

The instructions over quiz could be more clear.

por ΕΡΑΣΜΙΑ Ε

2 de ene. de 2021

too difficult for begginers but useful

por Barbara G

1 de may. de 2017

Problem with quiz week 2

por Ana S

15 de nov. de 2017

Very basic

por Allen H

3 de ago. de 2021

This course leaves a lot to be desired, i was epecting for more practical, real life cases rather than numbers and formulas.

We have to understand that each organization has a different method for demand forecast, many companies have this process automatized just like tha former company i used to work for.

por İlker Ö A

19 de oct. de 2017

Technical problems, waiting for fellow coursers to get a review on your project! And they make you pay the other term because not enough projects to review or not enough coursers to review your project! Go purchase a book instead of doing this course!

por J. J G

3 de ene. de 2022

Coursework for calculations is awful - took 9 tries to get the right calculations and rounding. This should be fixed - it's been raised as an issue in the forums for over 5 years. Get with it Coursea.

por Tushar N

11 de sep. de 2017

Error in Quiz answer keys causes all sorts of problems in continuing the course. Does not make for a good learning experience.

por Mohammadmahdi H

25 de dic. de 2020

This course is too simple, short, unuseful, and naive. O unenroll because it downgrades my other certificates.

por Ben J

2 de may. de 2017

Not enough notes.