Chevron Left
Volver a Planificación de cadena de suministro

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Planificación de cadena de suministro por parte de Universidad Rutgers del Estado de Nueva Jersey

4.7
estrellas
2,551 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

Have you ever wondered how companies know how much to produce in advance so that they do not make too much or too little? Matching supply and demand requires planning. This course introduces you to the exciting area of supply chain planning. Part of a broader specialization on Supply Chain Management, you will master different forecasting techniques, essential for building a Sales and Operations Plan. At the completion of this course you will have the tools and techniques to analyze demand data, construct different forecasting techniques, and choose the most suitable one for projecting future demand....

Principales reseñas

SS

4 de jul. de 2020

I am on my way to complete the specialization. I have learned so much about supply chain planning and forecasting in this course. Right from a different type of forecastings to errors in forecasting.

JH

20 de mar. de 2017

Great course: concepts well explained, thought-provoking assignments that applies concepts, broaden exposure to the topic itself as well as how it connects to the other components of Supply Chain.

Filtrar por:

476 - 500 de 564 revisiones para Planificación de cadena de suministro

por Jerome B

5 de may. de 2020

The course is great! I just hope that they add more quizzes regarding real time application of the forecasts discussed.

por Faysal A

19 de sep. de 2020

in the final question paper there should solution also need to show by course instructor after completing the course.

por shubham w <

4 de ene. de 2021

I learned what actually is demand forecasting and planning. But there should information of forecasting on sheets

por Dinh T

9 de sep. de 2021

It's such a great course that helps me to know more about 4 forecast methods and 3 forecast accuracy measures.

por Muhammad Z

13 de jun. de 2020

The course could be made a tad bit easier provided that proper instructions are given for rounding off answers.

por servaas m

18 de sep. de 2017

Good genetral introduction to SC Planning, with ample attention to the noble art of forecasting.

por Karthigeyan

21 de sep. de 2017

Course was good. It would have been much better, had the course been little more elaborate.

por 陆杰

2 de abr. de 2020

It only contains the forecast planning, I'm missing how the supply planning is generated.

por Ambarish V P

3 de ago. de 2018

It is a greatly designed course to start learning about different Forecasting methods.

por Luca B

3 de mar. de 2022

Very interstin cours, which I strongly recommend to both: pro and curious peope :-)

LB

por weam w

16 de feb. de 2021

the course is not so easy if you have no excel or google sheet background

por Domingo L

16 de nov. de 2020

Very interesting course. I have learned the basics for doing forecasting.

por yousuf n a

17 de feb. de 2022

Useful and easy course for beginners, I enjoyed learning this course.

por Usman N

16 de mar. de 2017

its good introductory course into the Supply Chain Planning world.

por Moe M M T

29 de abr. de 2022

The information given by lecturer is clear and understandable.

por Antonio M

23 de ene. de 2017

Nice statistics review, dust brushing from university times...

por Mustafa B A M K

30 de jul. de 2022

very useful course about the basic of planing and analytics

por Soumitra D

1 de jun. de 2020

Good course for learning and expanding your knowledge base

por JOEL M T

21 de ago. de 2020

answer key is not right for mape problems others are good

por Kaushal S

21 de jul. de 2022

Planning was much more complicated than the previous 2

por Paula A

7 de mar. de 2017

It gives a lot of maths. But its quite interesting.

por Đức P

4 de ene. de 2022

It's good but need more exercise and real problems

por Ranjit G D

22 de jun. de 2020

the final peer grade assignment is a bit tough

por Hardeep S C

23 de jul. de 2020

Great source of operations management in SCM

por Bonnie M

19 de oct. de 2020

Some of the analysis is very confusing.