Chevron Left
Volver a Planificación de cadena de suministro

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Planificación de cadena de suministro por parte de Universidad Rutgers del Estado de Nueva Jersey

4.7
estrellas
2,553 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

Have you ever wondered how companies know how much to produce in advance so that they do not make too much or too little? Matching supply and demand requires planning. This course introduces you to the exciting area of supply chain planning. Part of a broader specialization on Supply Chain Management, you will master different forecasting techniques, essential for building a Sales and Operations Plan. At the completion of this course you will have the tools and techniques to analyze demand data, construct different forecasting techniques, and choose the most suitable one for projecting future demand....

Principales reseñas

SS

4 de jul. de 2020

I am on my way to complete the specialization. I have learned so much about supply chain planning and forecasting in this course. Right from a different type of forecastings to errors in forecasting.

JH

20 de mar. de 2017

Great course: concepts well explained, thought-provoking assignments that applies concepts, broaden exposure to the topic itself as well as how it connects to the other components of Supply Chain.

Filtrar por:

526 - 550 de 565 revisiones para Planificación de cadena de suministro

por ASHPAK F M U

23 de jun. de 2020

good

por Aswin A

13 de jun. de 2020

good

por Md R R

2 de may. de 2020

good

por Julia H

7 de oct. de 2020

Se ve muy interesante y todo, pero esperaba que hubiera modelos más complejos y elaborados para pronósticos, sé que podría tomar algo de estadística, pero pensé que aquí encontraría justo este detalle matemático junto con la aplicación de negocios.. En fin que el temario me parece genial, sé que es un curso básico, pero ojalá abrieran algo más avanzado.

por Mainak C

15 de jul. de 2020

A great course for understanding the basics of forecasting. But the planning process didn't consider what type of forecast it was considering, a short or long term. Also, not much clarity on which technique was suitable for demand forecasting

por Ashish S

16 de abr. de 2021

Example spreasheets can be made better by (1) filling in zeros instead of spaces; (2) Quiz questions asking for decimal places for answers is counter to the video examples where numbers are presented rounded. Very furstrating.

por Carlos P M

18 de jun. de 2018

I miss several methods that I have seen while searching in Internet, as well as clear information about which method to apply in any case, and how to understand and distinguish different patterns on a graph

por Andre d l H

30 de mar. de 2022

Excelsheets format is not working properly. I had to sort the demand data manually in a exhausting way. No help from service was provided.

A part of that the course was really good.

por Pablo T M

2 de jul. de 2020

Good course; however, I would recommend to add a section of how would a professional (the instructor) would solve the final assignment and the forecasting for all the products.

por Gabriella N P

31 de may. de 2020

It needs more exercises of forecasting, very different from the examples to the final assignment, a real example maybe from the beginning of the process would be good to see

por Vrushabh N

5 de may. de 2021

It is a very very basic course giving you a brief idea. but you can follow this as an reference and dig deeper into the topics by your own

por Amjad A

19 de nov. de 2020

the scope of information is interesting and important but I think there are some important information didn't described enough

por Pulkit b

16 de oct. de 2018

Very less number of concepts covered. I was hoping that topics like Winter, Holtz and ARIMA would be covered

por Vladimir K

18 de feb. de 2021

I wish there were more guidance on how to use the Excel/Google Docs platform to complete some of the tasks.

por Danilo C P

2 de feb. de 2017

Several errors on the correction of exercises, not so deep material about the statistical analysis.

por Venkata S P N

15 de feb. de 2020

Course needs to cover more number of forecasting techniques and few more practical example

por UZAIR A K

12 de may. de 2020

very much informative and good course and instructor also good

por Joann L

24 de ago. de 2020

I completed the course and do not see certification?

por Eliezer V

15 de mar. de 2022

fair in knowledge but not enough to get a job.

por Pravin D

22 de mar. de 2020

Deep and detailed knowledge is expected

por Muhammad A k

6 de sep. de 2019

basic course not that much attractive

por ROUNAK K

18 de jul. de 2019

I wanted it to be in more detail

por Craig B

17 de may. de 2017

Course explained the function

por Javier M

15 de may. de 2020

Not as good as the first 2

por Omkar K

10 de ago. de 2020

Basic forecasting methods are explained, but not really in detail. Peer graded assignment was tough compared to what was taught. No way to know whether we found right solution to the peer graded assignment as peers too were as ignorant as me about the case due to inadequate explanation.