Chevron Left
Volver a Project Management Project

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Project Management Project por parte de Universidad de California en Irvine

4.8
estrellas
2,888 calificaciones
527 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This capstone project is designed to allow you to take the knowledge you have gained through the Specialization and put that knowledge into practice. In the capstone, you will create several of the key planning deliverables that have been discussed in these courses and either work on a project you choose or use a suggested case study. You will begin the capstone project by writing part of the project charter. You will build on that information to define your project, and then ultimately create a schedule, budget and responses for the risks you identify. The goal is for you to use what you have learned in the previous courses and to perform your own research on how to best move forward with the capstone project. Your work will be peer reviewed by your classmates. In turn you will peer review the work of other classmates. Instructions on how to conduct peer reviews will be included in the course. Upon completing this series, you will be able to (1) write a narrative charter statement, (2) create a work breakdown structure, (3) sequence project activities,(4) build a project schedule, (5) create a project budget, (6) create a responsibility assignment matrix, (7) identify project risks and (8) define responses for those risks. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Write a narrative charter statement 2. Create a work breakdown structure 3. Sequence project activities 4. Build a project schedule 5. Create a project budget 6. Create a responsibility assignment matrix 7. Identify project risks and define responses for those risks...

Principales reseñas

PG

6 de oct. de 2019

I have been enriched through this course. I feel like a better PM and I believe with the knowledge and skills I have acquired by taking this course, I will manage my projects more professionally.

AS

17 de ene. de 2017

A fantastic course, whether or not previous knowledge was there the course really pushes the student to understand the concepts in their own manner.\n\nPerfect addition to my skillet, Thank you.

Filtrar por:

426 - 450 de 521 revisiones para Project Management Project

por Navneet M

11 de ago. de 2021

good

por Do Q M

16 de abr. de 2021

good

por NGUYEN T H

16 de mar. de 2021

good

por MinhNHHE130766

8 de mar. de 2021

Good

por MinhNNSE130506

19 de ene. de 2021

Good

por A.M.CHAMINDA S B A

7 de ene. de 2021

nice

por (K12_HN) D T T

17 de nov. de 2020

good

por BEKZOD R

31 de ago. de 2020

good

por Abdullah K

12 de jul. de 2020

good

por HaiDNSE05745

7 de jul. de 2020

good

por DuongNTSE05966

23 de jun. de 2020

good

por Mona A A

15 de jun. de 2020

good

por Phạm B T

24 de mar. de 2020

Good

por Nguyễn V D

13 de nov. de 2019

good

por ThaoHTPHE130765

24 de ene. de 2021

ok

por Khalifah A

23 de nov. de 2020

V

por Muhammad A A

18 de nov. de 2020

E

por Eissa I A

28 de jun. de 2020

t

por Vineet K M

3 de jul. de 2017

E

por Dr. A R

27 de abr. de 2016

P

por tom b

2 de jul. de 2019

The content of this course, along with the materials and links to prior reading content was positive and well thought out. However, the organization of this course from a delivery perspective never really worked. I was perpetually in 'Week 3' but without access to all materials, until the course 'started'. After that I seemed to remain in Week 3 and could not determine how to cleanly move from submission to assignment review, or to move back to complete more reviews.

All in all, a good course at the end of the specialization, just a number of technical issues with web navigation and button organization causing confusion.

por Matthieu T

27 de oct. de 2020

une formation de chef de projet en accéléré, tous les outils a maitriser et la méthodologie a utiliser pour mener a bien en projet et éviter les pièges, retards et surcouts.

il n'est pas nécessaire de lire complètement le PMBOK pour suivre le cours et réussir les examens.

le certificat n a de valeur que si vous prenez le temps de faire sérieusement vos propres documents de projets selon les cours étudiés, certains malins tentent leur chance en uploadant des fichiers vides ou des textes complétement hors sujets. soyez sérieux dans les évaluation si vous voulez que votre travail soit noté correctement en retour.

por Andrew P

30 de ene. de 2017

There were challenges not having a project management software like Microsoft Project available to be able to set up the predecessors and schedule. After reviewing many peer projects I may have been too detailed in tasks thereby making my project more complicated. I did get all the elements covered. Some of my entries were focused sections that met the grading criteria.

Yes I have completed the "Specialization". I am in sticker shocked at the $749 for each subsequent courses in order to get a PMP certificate.

por Jennifer B

9 de oct. de 2016

This was a good introduction to the principles and concepts of project management. I completed this course as part of professional development for my current job, and learned some good terminology and best practices. If you have experience with project management or want to learn more advanced concepts, I imagine this course would not be for you. If you're looking for a good introduction to project management that you can build on later, this is a good place to start.

por Maria K

26 de abr. de 2020

Hi, I liked the course, it based on individual work and you really need to read optional reding ))

I have two notes regarding optional reading: *It would be better to change an optional reading to required reading; *provide books for reading(online only or corresponding chapters); *provide a real estimate optional reading tasks, due to one such task is spent form 2 till 6 hours.

Thanks for all!