Chevron Left
Volver a Python Classes and Inheritance

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Python Classes and Inheritance por parte de Universidad de Míchigan

4.7
estrellas
3,231 calificaciones
514 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course introduces classes, instances, and inheritance. You will learn how to use classes to represent data in concise and natural ways. You'll also learn how to override built-in methods and how to create "inherited" classes that reuse functionality. You'll also learn about how to design classes. Finally, you will be introduced to the good programming habit of writing automated tests for their own code. The course is best-suited for you if you are already familiar with Python fundamentals, which are covered in the "Python Basics" and "Python Functions, Files, and Dictionaries" courses (courses 1 and 2 of the Python 3 Programming Specialization). It is optional to have taken the "Data Collection and Processing with Python" course (course 3 of the specialization), but knowledge of retrieving and processing complex nested data is helpful. This is the fourth of five courses in the Python 3 Programming Specialization....

Principales reseñas

BY

6 de dic. de 2020

As always like how I told, there's no doubt about this being the best python course that you will ever find, and take it from a guy who never found interest in studying until now.\n\nThank you.

TY

12 de ago. de 2020

Great course! A month ago I still knew nothing about programming. Now I can try to understand and write codes for a mini game, which is super cool. Many thanks to the teachers and Coursera.

Filtrar por:

101 - 125 de 519 revisiones para Python Classes and Inheritance

por Yash W

20 de nov. de 2020

The professors way of teaching is excellent. It helps you understand object oriented programming in a very easy manner.

por Prabhath C

27 de ago. de 2020

The final assignment was quite exhilarating. It taught me a lot and I had a lot of fun too.

I really loved the teachers.

por Anmol G

4 de ago. de 2020

This concept is very interesting and I enjoy this session a lot. I want to get more about this topic .Thanking Michigan

por Jon L

9 de mar. de 2021

This is an excellent course! The final course project is a bit tricky for some, but overall the course is wonderful.

por Sanjay N

9 de ago. de 2020

Lectures are wonderful. Concepts are explained really well. To top it off, the final assignment was fun to complete.

por Mohammad T H

19 de abr. de 2020

Good course but the videos in week1 should be better sequenced. Its difficult to understand classes in this sequence

por Avinash M G

21 de sep. de 2020

This course is very informative and in this course, we learn classes and inheritance which are required for coding.

por Arinjay G

19 de jul. de 2020

Very good explanation of the subject. Detailed interesting way of approach, fully comprehensible for beginners.

por SAPTARSHI D

11 de jul. de 2020

Great course. Enjoyed learning.

Thanks to the instructors Steeve and Paul, Coursera and University of Michigan.

por Sir W P ( W P )

17 de ene. de 2021

You are the best course and still for a long time and keep the newest technology forever. Very thank to you.

por RICARDO H R

24 de nov. de 2020

Great course to get deep in understanding how other libraries/classes/functions are built. Fully recommended.

por Mugdha S B

11 de mar. de 2020

Excellent course! I feel this is the perfect course for beginners and everything is well explained in detail.

por Juan C A E

27 de oct. de 2019

Great course! All the most important concepts are explained very well with videos and lectures. Thanks!

por James M S

2 de abr. de 2020

Great in showing the little details regarding classes and inheritance. The Code Lens does help on this

por Frederic C

21 de oct. de 2019

I finally learned about those famous classes everyone refers to! Great course, fun project at the end.

por Luciana M G

17 de feb. de 2019

Amazing course, excellent material and instructions. I would only improve response rate at the Forums.

por Kirtan P

22 de abr. de 2021

This was one of the best parts of the course. I thoroughly enjoyed each and every part of the module.

por Anshul G

13 de sep. de 2020

Excellent course for learning classes. Gives a very intuitive understanding! Project was very helpful

por Vivek B

7 de jul. de 2020

Excellent course, excellent material and delivery, defo recommended for anyone who is new to Python.

por Mostafa R A E

10 de jun. de 2020

it is totally recommend i have some experience in Python but i am thinking to go through this course

por Soham K

27 de jun. de 2020

Overall the course is pretty good. But to be honest, I loved the final the python of wheel project.

por Omid K

14 de oct. de 2021

It was a great course in Classes and Inheritance. I learned lots of things in this course. thanks.

por Sophie T

29 de oct. de 2019

The Wheel of Fortune is a very good entertaining Project! while practicing programming with class!

por Saravanan M

7 de ago. de 2019

The final project was challenging and intriguing. Thank you professors of University of Michigan!

por Jorge A

9 de mar. de 2021

So I finally learned how objects and methods get created. A very rewarding part of the training.